WE Games Old World Wooden Treasure Box with Brass Latch (Redwood Finish)

Highlighted Features

  • GET ORGANIZED: This sturdy, skillfully crafted wooden treasure box is exactly what you need to get your space organized. The box has a unique brass latch to keep its contents
  • ANTIQUE DISTRESSED LOOK: Intentionally distressed to give it an Old World look. The box may be less than perfect to give it a weathered look or to give it an
  • MEANINGFUL: This box is called a treasure box because it is just that. Keep all your most important keepsakes, photos, letters from loved ones, favorite chess pieces, small heirlooms, jewelry
  • HOME DÉCOR: Versatility is a big component of this box. Not only is it a functional storage and keepsake box, it is also adds a décor value to any space.
  • WE GAMES: Making the world's best traditional games since 1977. Our games are crafted with high quality sustainable materials with attention to fine details. We love bringing people together with

This Old World style wooden treasure box is skillfully crafted to graciously store your most precious belongings...prized chessmen, family photos, or beloved heirlooms perhaps? It is also a wonderful place to stash your car keys and extra coins where they will remain neatly out-of-sight. Regardless of what is stored within, this versatile vessel continues the fine tradition of boxes throughout history, combining function with decorative purpose, and will be cherished for its fine craftsmanship for generations. Of course, if you want to store your jewels and money here, we will not tell anyone.... [Read More]

Features

  • UPC: 754295600215
  • Color: Redwood
  • Brand: WE Games
  • Manufacturer: Wood Expressions, Inc.
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #1 Treasure Box With Brass Latches
    • Checked on 14/10/2019
    • Based on 61 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    WE Games Custom Engraved Wood Treasure Box with Brass Latch

    Highlighted Features

    • CUSTOMIZE IT: Let us personalize this treasure box for you. We can laser engrave a name, saying, or initials on the lid of the box. Click on the "customize now"
    • GET ORGANIZED: This sturdy, skillfully crafted wooden treasure box is exactly what you need to get your space organized. The box is redwood stained with a unique brass latch to
    • MEANINGFUL: This box is called a treasure box because it is just that. Keep all your most important keepsakes, photos, letters from loved ones, favorite chess pieces, small heirlooms, jewelry
    • HOME DÉCOR: Versatility is a big component of this box. Not only is it a functional storage and keepsake box, it is also adds a décor value to any space.
    • WE GAMES: Making the world's best traditional games since 1977. Our games are crafted with high quality sustainable materials with attention to fine details. We love bringing people together with

    Features

  • UPC: 658956903113
  • Brand: WE Games
  • Manufacturer: Wood Expressions, Inc.
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #2 Treasure Box With Brass Latches
    • Checked on 14/10/2019
    • Based on 51 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    WE Games Custom Engraved Monogram Old World Wood Treasure Box with Brass Latch - Black Stained

    Highlighted Features

    • ENJOY THE CLEAN AND FRESH TASTE of your favorite drink from YOUR stainless steel tumbler. No matter where you are in the world. The modern shape of our travel mug
    • AN ELEGANT AND MODERN TUMBLER DESIGN. Due to its insulated double-wall, our mug can keep a cold beverage cold for up 24 hours and a hot beverage hot for 6
    • STAINLESS STEEL TUMBLERS KEEPS YOUR WATER FRESH! Remember that metal mugs are better for the environment, so stop using those plastic utensils! Our Tumblers are made from premium quality food
    • IT IS MAGNETIC LID TUMBLER! Our double-wall insulated tumbler come with a magnetic lid, allowing you to drink your beverage directly from the mug or from a straw. With its
    • OUR TRAIL TUMBLER CAN MAKE AN EXCELLENT GIFT! Anybody that has a car or is into fitness, tourism or just simply loves the outdoors or doing picnics in the park

    Tumbler color - BLACK Our Black color Tumbler Mug has a modern design with a surface that has a pleasant tactile sensation to it, making it comfortable and convenient to hold. This mug was simply designed to be a life-long travel buddy. Our goal is to produce quality tumblers with a simple and smart design. We strive to satisfy your needs with the range of our quality products, which include insulated tumblers, bottles, cups and thermoses. You'll be sure to ENJOY A CLEAN AND FRESH TASTE of your favorite drink from OUR stainless steel tumblers. No matter what climate you're traveling in, our Tu... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 658956900181
  • Brand: WE Games
  • Manufacturer: Wood Expressions, Inc.
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #3 Treasure Box With Brass Latches
    • Checked on 14/10/2019
    • Based on 36 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Dophee Box Corner Protectors Lock Latch Hasp with Handle Hinges Hardware Kit

    Highlighted Features

    • Material:Iron
    • Retro design.
    • An ideal hardware for home, office, shop, and so
    • Perfect for vintage wooden box, jewelry box, gift box, wine box, toolbox, cabinet, cupboard,
    • Durable and easy to install.

    Size: Hasp:48*35mm/1.89"*1.38" Pull:100*40mm/3.94"*1.57" Pull hole spacing:7.7cm/3.03" Hinge:40*34mm/1.57"*1.34" The angle of rotation approx.0¡ã-270¡ã Corner Protector:32*32*11mm(L*W*H)/1.26"*1.26"*0.43" Lock:33*10*18mm(L*W*H)/1.3"*0.39"*0.71" Package List: 1 x Box Latch Hasp 1 x Pull Handle 2 x Hinges 4 x Corner Protectors 1 x Chinese Old Lock 8 x Nails 17 x Screws Note: Please allow 1-3mm error due to manual measurement.

    Features

  • UPC: 711081935661
  • Brand: dophee
  • Manufacturer: Dophee
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #4 Treasure Box With Brass Latches
    • Checked on 14/10/2019
    • Based on 23 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    WE Games Custom Engraved Monogram Old World Wood Treasure Box with Brass Latch - Walnut Stained

    Highlighted Features

    • CUSTOMIZE IT: Let us personalize this treasure box for you. We can laser engrave a name, saying, or initials on the lid of the box. Click on the "customize now"
    • GET ORGANIZED: This sturdy, skillfully crafted wooden treasure box is exactly what you need to get your space organized. The box is walnut stained wood with a unique brass latch
    • MEANINGFUL: This box is called a treasure box because it is just that. Keep all your most important keepsakes, photos, letters from loved ones, favorite chess pieces, small heirlooms, jewelry
    • HOME DÉCOR: Versatility is a big component of this box. Not only is it a functional storage and keepsake box, it is also adds a décor value to any space.
    • WE GAMES: Making the world's best traditional games since 1977. Our games are crafted with high quality sustainable materials with attention to fine details. We love bringing people together with

    Features

  • UPC: 658956900198
  • Brand: WE Games
  • Manufacturer: Wood Expressions, Inc.
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #5 Treasure Box With Brass Latches
    • Checked on 14/10/2019
    • Based on 41 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Store Indya Cyber Monday Decorative Handmade Wooden Box Jewelry Trinket Holder Organizer Keepsake Storage Box Elephant Brass Inlay

    Highlighted Features

    • Size: Length- 8 inch, Width- 5 inch, Height- 2
    • Material: Sheesham Wood
    • Beautiful Handmade Jewelry
    • The box comes with a velvet inner lining and a brass latch to keep the contents scratches free and
    • Great gift Ideas - Our jewelry boxes make great gifts for women and girls for all

    Store Indya is a travel quest to unravel the forgotten hand crafted skills of India... Store Indya was something that was created as a result of family trips we took across India. While travelling, we not only saw different cultures in different parts of India, but we also realized each corner of India has its own secret. They all have their own unique art forms that's known to only a very few in India, and almost unknown to the rest of the world. We discovered that these age-old glorious skills are getting suppressed. The artisans that we work with are trying to continue the dying legacy of ... [Read More]

    Features

  • Color: Brown
  • Brand: Store Indya
  • Manufacturer: Store Indya
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #6 Treasure Box With Brass Latches
    • Checked on 14/10/2019
    • Based on 23 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    WE Games Old World Wooden Treasure Box with Brass Latch, Redwood Finish - Made in USA

    Highlighted Features

    • KEEPSAKE BOX: Perfect storage box for all your goodies! Place your jewelry, magazines, keys or photos in this antique looking box. Inside the box is lined with billard style felt
    • STYLISH DECOR: Features a refined brass latch that beautifully contrasts the redwood finish. Add this treasure box to any space for a stylish flare. An attractive distressed box that will
    • SIZE: Inside the box measures 10.8 x 8.5 x 1.5 inches and the lid measures 10.8 x 8.5 x .75 inches. Outside of the box measures 11.5 x 9 x
    • MADE IN THE USA: WE Games is proud to bring you this Made in the USA Treasure Box. Made from durable wood, sure to be cherished for years to
    • WE GAMES: Making the world's best traditional games since 1977. Our games are crafted with high quality sustainable materials with attention to fine details. We love bringing people together with

    This Old World style wooden treasure box is skillfully crafted in the USA to graciously store your most prized chessmen. This versatile vessel made of majestic maple continues the fine tradition of boxes throughout history, combining function with decorative purpose, and will be cherished for its fine craftsmanship for generations.SpecificationsOld-World style wooden box with latch closureCrafted from MapleOutside of box measurements: 11 5/8" x 9 1/4" x 2 7/8"Inside of box measurements: Base - 10 7/8" x 8 1/2" x 1 5/8" Lid - 10 7/8" x 8 1/2" x 3/4"Inside Bottom is lined with felt. Bottom of bo... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 696737178237
  • Brand: WE Games
  • Manufacturer: Wood Expressions, Inc.
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #7 Treasure Box With Brass Latches
    • Checked on 14/10/2019
    • Based on 75 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Large Exclusive Wood Treasure Box Photo Organizer and Memory Keepsakes Box with Brass Latch - Dimensions in Inches 12W 14.0D 3.75H

    Highlighted Features

    • Make our Exclusive Wood memory box your favorite book to
    • Form Fit Design - 360 Degree Protection Casing .Brass name plate on cover can be
    • Fill with photos, clippings, and collectible
    • Our exclusive memory box makes a special gift for graduates, newlyweds, and parents or
    • Modified density fiberboard Some assembly. Dimensions 12.0 "W x 14.0 "D x 3.75

    Large Exclusive Wood Treasure Box Photo Organizer and Memory Keepsakes Box with Brass Latch - Dimensions in Inches 12W 14.0D 3.75H

    Features

  • UPC: 754207237584
  • Color: Mahogany
  • Brand: Arolly
  • Manufacturer: Arolly
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #8 Treasure Box With Brass Latches
    • Checked on 14/10/2019
    • Based on 46 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Small Trunk or Chest Hasp With Chain Pin by Nesha

    Highlighted Features

    • Materials are Solid Brass Just Like a Real
    • Dimensions are 1-3/4" Long and 1-1/2"
    • Includes 4 Mounting Screws
    • Finish is a Warm Antique Bronze
    • For Humidors, Leather Bags, Jewelry Chests,

    If you are restoring an antique trunk or building a new wooden jewelry chest, this hasp could be the perfect choice. See photos above.

    Features

  • UPC: 744881744553
  • Brand: Nesha Design Components
  • Manufacturer: Juwan Brass
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #9 Treasure Box With Brass Latches
    • Checked on 14/10/2019
    • Based on 71 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Dophee 10pcs Antique Brass Decorative Hasp Jewelry Wooden Box Hasp Latch Lock With Screws

    Highlighted Features

    • Material:Iron.
    • Color:bronze.
    • Length: 27mm/1.06".
    • width: 29mm/1.14".
    • Note: Pictures may looks larger, please knidly note the true size as description

    Package List: 10 * Latch 40 * bronze screws(8x2.5mm/0.31x0.1")

    Features

  • UPC: 711081881104
  • Brand: dophee
  • Manufacturer: Dophee
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #10 Treasure Box With Brass Latches
    • Checked on 14/10/2019
    • Based on 89 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Large Wooden Treasure Box, Old Style Decorative Treasure Chest with Lockable Latch

    Large Wooden Treasure Box, Old Style Decorative Treasure Chest with Lockable

    Features

    • Model: QI003315.L
    • Color: LargeOther
    • Size: L

    Size: 12" W x 10.5" L x 9" HColor: Antique CherryFeatures lined interior and lockable latch with lockGreat for use as a decorative piece of furnitureMakes smart storage convenient and attractive   This storage chest gives truly antiqued style and authentic-looking storage. It is easy to carry with convenient handles on both sides of the decorative trunk. The antique look is making this storage trunk the perfect choice for home
    Large Wooden Treasure Box, Old Style Decorative Treasure Chest with Lockable Latch

    Check Latest Price on Wallmart

    Old World Wooden Treasure Box with Brass Latch Redwood Finish

    Old World Wooden Treasure Box with Brass Latch Redwood

    Features

    This wooden treasure box was skillfully crafted to graciously store your most precious belongings...prized chessmen, family photos, or small heirlooms perhaps? It is also a wonderful place to stash your car keys and extra coins where they will remain stylPROP 65 WARNING:This product can expose you to some kind of chemicals, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer For more information, go to
    Old World Wooden Treasure Box with Brass Latch Redwood Finish

    Check Latest Price on Wallmart

    Treasure Box With Brass Latches Watch Video

    Demonstration of our Wooden Treasure Chest Box with Brass Accents

    Leave a Reply

    Back to Top