Plant Therapy Frankincense Frereana Organic Essential Oil 100% Pure, USDA Certified Organic, Undiluted, Natural Aromatherapy, Therapeutic Grade 10 mL (1/3 oz)

Highlighted Features

  • SACRED & RELAXING ESSENCE: If you are feeling tense or invaded by internal negative thoughts, diffuse Frankincense Frereana oil using your best diffuser to unwind the mind and release all
  • 100% PURE & USDA CERTIFIED ORGANIC ESSENTIAL OIL: Steam distilled from the gum resin of the Boswellia frereana tree, Plant Therapy's Frankincense Frereana oil contains no additives or fillers. Add
  • BATCH SPECIFIC GC-MS REPORTS ON EVERY OIL: Every bottle of oil from Plant Therapy goes through multiple rounds of testing including organoleptic testing by Robert Tisserand, an essential oil expert,
  • HIGH-QUALITY AFFORDABLE ESSENTIAL OILS: At Plant Therapy our goal is to positively impact the lives of as many people as we possibly can, by selling such a high quality product
  • CERTIFIED AROMATHERAPISTS ON STAFF: Our customers are our #1 priority and we'd love for you to join the Plant Therapy Family. Our Certified Aromatherapists are happy to help you with

Plant Therapy Frankincense frereana essential oil (INCI ingredients: Boswellia frereana resin oil)hydro distilled from the gum resin of the Boswellia freana tree, Boswellia frereana resin essential oil is well known throughout the world for its unique healing properties, aromatherapy and medical applications. Egyptians, Greeks and Romans used it to make perfumes, medicines and to ward off evil spirits. It has a fresh, woody-pine fragrance with a hint of lemon. Revered for its powerfully uplifting and clarifying effects for the body and mind, it is still used today to make our lives better!plan... [Read More]

Features

  • UPC: 680912021821
  • Brand: Plant Therapy
  • Size: 10 mL (1/3 oz)
  • Manufacturer: Plant Therapy Essential Oils
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #1 Sun Organic Young Living Lemon Essential Oils
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 59 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Plant Therapy Frankincense Carteri Organic Essential Oil 100% Pure, USDA Certified Organic, Undiluted, Natural Aromatherapy, Therapeutic Grade 30 mL (1 oz)

    Highlighted Features

    • BRILLIANT SPIRITUAL ESSENTIAL OIL: Both Serrata and Carteri, date back centuries and have been used for spirituality, prayer, meditation, yoga, medicine and cosmetics. Plant Therapy Frankincense Carteri (Boswellia Carteri) is
    • BOOST IMMUNITY AND HEAL YOUR SKIN: This organic frankincense has a green, balsamic, lemon-wood scent. Diffuse and feel your entire body relax. Add to any carrier oil and apply to
    • BATCH SPECIFIC GC-MS REPORTS ON EVERY OIL: Every bottle of oil from Plant Therapy goes through multiple rounds of testing including organoleptic testing by Robert Tisserand, an essential oil expert,
    • HIGH-QUALITY AFFORDABLE ESSENTIAL OILS: At Plant Therapy our goal is to positively impact the lives of as many people as we possibly can, by selling such a high quality product
    • CERTIFIED AROMATHERAPISTS ON STAFF: Our customers are our #1 priority and we'd love for you to join the Plant Therapy Family. Our Certified Aromatherapists are happy to help you with

    Plant Therapy Frankincense Carteri Organic (INCI Ingredients: Boswellia Carteri Oil) Steam distilled from the gum resin of the Boswellia tree in Somalia. This beloved essential oil has a green, balsamic, lemon-wood aroma that will uplift and calm you when anxiety is high. Carteri has been used for thousands of years for spiritual rituals, meditation, prayer and as a soothing topical for a wide variety of skin issues. When cold/flu season rolls into town, help support your immune system with Frankincense Carteri. It has high levels of alpha-pinene and has good antimicrobial properties. Dif... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 680912021777
  • Brand: Plant Therapy
  • Size: 30 mL (1 Ounce)
  • Manufacturer: Plant Therapy Essential Oils
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #2 Sun Organic Young Living Lemon Essential Oils
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 26 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Plant Therapy Lemon Eucalyptus Organic Essential Oil 100% Pure, USDA Certified Organic, Undiluted, Natural Aromatherapy, Therapeutic Grade 30 mL (1 oz)

    Highlighted Features

    • REFRESHING & VERSATILE ESSENTIAL OIL: Lemon Eucalyptus is an ideal diffuser oil because of its light, sweet, citronella-type aroma. Thanks to its strong health benefits, you will find this scented
    • 100% USDA CERTIFIED ORGANIC: Originating from Madagascar and steam distilled from the leaves of the Corymbia Citriodora tree, this healing oil is 100% pure and undiluted with zero additives or
    • BATCH SPECIFIC GC-MS REPORTS ON EVERY OIL: Every bottle of oil from Plant Therapy goes through multiple rounds of testing including organoleptic testing by Robert Tisserand, an essential oil expert,
    • HIGH-QUALITY AFFORDABLE ESSENTIAL OILS: At Plant Therapy our goal is to positively impact the lives of as many people as we possibly can, by selling such a high quality product
    • CERTIFIED AROMATHERAPISTS ON STAFF: Our customers are our #1 priority and we'd love for you to join the Plant Therapy Family. Our Certified Aromatherapists are happy to help you with

    Plant Therapy Lemon Eucalyptus organic essential oil (INCI: eucalyptus Citriodora oil) need a breath of fresh air?fresh air is very hard to come by Nowadays especially if you live in the city. Inside the house, pollutants are still present. Sometimes, indoor air can be stale and difficult to breathe, whether you have respiratory issues or not. Fortunately, there are essential oils that can help freshen the air and make breathing easier.calm and refresh you mind with lemon Eucalyptus organic oil.lemon eucalyptus organic oil is extracted from the leaves of lemon Eucalyptus trees, native to North... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 680912010160
  • Color: clear
  • Brand: Plant Therapy
  • Size: 30 mL (1 oz)
  • Manufacturer: Plant Therapy Essential Oils
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #3 Sun Organic Young Living Lemon Essential Oils
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 28 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Majestic Pure Frankincense Essential Oil, 100% Pure and Natural, Frankincense Oil, 4 fl. oz.

    Highlighted Features

    • Premium Quality Frankincense Essential Oil - natural, steam distilled and pure Frankincense Essential Oil. Non-toxin, no additives, unfiltered and undiluted with no fillers; therapeutic grade; packaged in the
    • Frankincense oil is safe for topical application, however, dilution with a carrier oil such as fractionated coconut oil is
    • SAFETY WARNING: For external use only. Other than aromatherapy, dilute with a carrier oil. For topical use, rub a very small amount on the inside of your elbow area to
    • Delivered with a premium quality glass dropper for

    Frankincense essential oil is used in aromatherapy that can offer a variety of benefits; a must-have oil for your home. Frankincense oil is used as natural household cleaner and deodorizer. Frankincense oil blends well with many essential oils such as lemon, orange, lavender, lime, etc. For topical applications, it's recommended to dilute it with a carrier oil such as fractionated coconut oil. Safety Warning: For External use only. Avoid contact with eyes, keep out of the reach of Children. If pregnant, consult with your health care provider before use. Other than aromatherapy, carefully ... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 850000192966
  • Brand: Majestic Pure
  • Size: 4 Ounce
  • Manufacturer: MAJESTIC PURE
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #4 Sun Organic Young Living Lemon Essential Oils
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 53 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Plant Therapy Lemon Essential Oil | 100% Pure, Undiluted, Natural Aromatherapy, Therapeutic Grade | 10 Milliliter (1/3 Ounce)

    Highlighted Features

    • ENERGIZING & UPLIFTING SCENT: Diffuse equal amounts of lemon and peppermint at any time to stimulate your body and mind. The strong yet exciting citrus fragrance helps support your immune
    • 100% PURE & COLD PRESSED LEMON OIL: Every single drop of this essential oil is extracted from real lemon peel. No fillers or additives were diluted to extend its quantity.
    • BATCH SPECIFIC GC-MS REPORTS ON EVERY OIL: Every bottle of oil from Plant Therapy goes through multiple rounds of testing including organoleptic testing by Robert Tisserand, an essential oil expert,
    • HIGH-QUALITY AFFORDABLE ESSENTIAL OILS: At Plant Therapy our goal is to positively impact the lives of as many people as we possibly can, by selling such a high quality product
    • CERTIFIED AROMATHERAPISTS ON STAFF: Our customers are our #1 priority and we'd love for you to join the Plant Therapy Family. Our Certified Aromatherapists are happy to help you with

    When you are using Lemon essential oil you know you are in familiar hands. This oil is one of the most easily recognized oils and for good reason. Lemon has a fresh, zesty citrus scent that is refreshing, energizing, and uplifting; this scent is invigorating to the senses and wonderful to smell. Hailing from Italy, Lemon Essential Oil has been used for centuries. Unlike other oils that are steam distilled, Lemon Essential Oil is extracted through the fruit peel using a cold pressed extraction method and is 100% pure with no fillers or additives. This strong, but refreshing scented aroma is kno... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 610256943947
  • Brand: Plant Therapy
  • Size: 10 mL (1/3 oz)
  • Manufacturer: Plant Therapy Essential Oils
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #5 Sun Organic Young Living Lemon Essential Oils
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 23 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Essential Oil Liquid Sunshine: Blend Recipe Organizer Plus Blank Recipe Pages

    Highlighted Features

      Organizing your oils and recipes just got easier! This books features an easy to use layout, room to write your favorite recipes, inventory lists, and much more!Features:Essential Oils Inventory ListsMy Favorite Oils- blank lines for writing energy, sleep, wellness, calming recipesEssential Oil Wish ListTesting Out Blends- blank lines to write in your test recipesEssential Oil RatingsFavorite Seasonal Blends for- winter, spring, summer & fallPersonality BlendsDiffuser Oil BlendsBlank Recipe PagesAnd MoreDetails:120 Pages6" x 9"Matte CoverOrder this wonderful Essential Oils organizer for yourse... [Read More]

      Features

    • ISBN: 1694352560
    • Manufacturer: Independently published
    • Information

      • Best Choice - #6 Sun Organic Young Living Lemon Essential Oils
      • Checked on 24/09/2019
      • Based on 98 Reviews
      Check Latest Price on Amazon

      Plant Therapy Lavender Organic Essential Oil 100% Pure, USDA Certified Organic, Undiluted, Natural Aromatherapy, Therapeutic Grade 10 mL (1/3 oz)

      Highlighted Features

      • POPULAR ESSENTIAL OIL THAT DOES IT ALL!: Real Lavender Organic is so versatile and is loaded with benefits. That's probably why it's one the most popular and widely used essential
      • USDA ORGANIC LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA: Dilute 1-5% of Pure Lavender Organic in a carrier oil of your choice. It can help with skin issues like acne, fine lines, wrinkles, cold sores
      • BATCH SPECIFIC GC-MS REPORTS ON EVERY OIL: Every bottle of oil from Plant Therapy goes through multiple rounds of testing including organoleptic testing by Robert Tisserand, an essential oil expert,
      • HIGH-QUALITY AFFORDABLE ESSENTIAL OILS: At Plant Therapy our goal is to positively impact the lives of as many people as we possibly can, by selling such a high quality product
      • CERTIFIED AROMATHERAPISTS ON STAFF: Our customers are our #1 priority and we'd love for you to join the Plant Therapy Family. Our Certified Aromatherapists are happy to help you with

      Plant Therapy Lavender Organic Essential Oil (INCI Ingredients: Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil) What can’t Lavender do!? It’s one of the most well-known and popular essential oils on the market because it’s so versatile and loaded with benefits. Our high quality Lavender has Analgesic, Anti-inflammatory, Antibacterial, Antifungal, Antispasmodic properties and is a CNS sedative, Immunostimulant and Cicatrisant (skin-healing). French and Bulgarian Lavender are the most well known, but our Lavender hails from Bulgaria, France, Spain and Greece! Blends Well With: Bergamot, Cedarwood, ... [Read More]

      Features

    • UPC: 680912010115
    • Color: clear
    • Brand: Plant Therapy
    • Size: 0.33 Fl Oz
    • Manufacturer: Plant Therapy Essential Oils
    • Information

      • Best Choice - #7 Sun Organic Young Living Lemon Essential Oils
      • Checked on 24/09/2019
      • Based on 40 Reviews
      Check Latest Price on Amazon

      Lagunamoon Premium Essential Oils Set,Top 20 Pure Natural Aromatherapy Oils Lavender Frankincense Peppermint Rose Rosemary Sandalwood

      Highlighted Features

      • Essential oils gift set includes Lavender, Frankincense, Peppermint, Rose, Rosemary, Sandalwood, Lemon, Vanilla, Jasmine, Lemongrass, Eucalyptus, Bergamot, Chamomile, Grapefruit, Cedar, Cinnamon, Geranium, Orange, Vetiver, Tea Tree each x 10mL
      • These aromatherapy oils promote happiness, optimism, harmony, energy and concentration. "Complete Pure-fection" stimulates cognitive functions, spontaneity, focus, sharpness, morale, satisfaction, intimacy, courage, peace, romance, clarity, relaxation, self-confidence, calmness, groundedness,
      • LAGUNAMOON offers premium grade, natural and pure aromatherapy essential oils that are GC/MS Gas Chromatography-mass spectrometry tested, and without fillers. Our Essential Oils Set is suitable for any
      • Diffusion, vaporizing, inhalation, cleaning, massage, oil burner, perfume, home care (bedroom, living room, bathroom, study room), office (workstation, conference room), outdoors, campground, yoga room, car, spa,
      • US FDA Food & Drug Administration approved. SGS approved. MSDS Material Safety Data Sheet available upon request. We rigorously adhere to GMPC Good Manufacturer Practice Cosmetic. For external use

      Invigorate your mind and senses with LAGUNAMOON Essential Oils.Beauty comes not only from the outside, but also from the inside.Fine, natural, chic.That’s what we represent.Each diffuser oil flavor carries its own unique properties. Our essential oil kits for beginners are Pure essential oils are easy to mix and match for blending or dilution purposes. Our LAGUNAMOON Essential Oil Sets are perfectly suitable gifts for any season.Common Ways To Use: This essential oil starter kit is suitable for diffusion, vaporizer, inhalation, oil burner, massage, perfume, home care, cleaning, spa, and more... [Read More]

      Features

    • UPC: 799355155342
    • Color: 20 Oils Set
    • Brand: Lagunamoon
    • Manufacturer: Lagunamoon
    • Information

      • Best Choice - #8 Sun Organic Young Living Lemon Essential Oils
      • Checked on 24/09/2019
      • Based on 91 Reviews
      Check Latest Price on Amazon

      Plant Therapy Lavender Essential Oil | 100% Pure, Pre-Diluted Roll-On, Natural Aromatherapy, Therapeutic Grade | 10 milliliter (1/3 ounce)

      Highlighted Features

      • ALL-AROUND FANTASTIC ESSENTIAL OIL: Lavender oil is ultra-versatile and loaded with benefits. That's probably why it's one of the most popular and widely used essential oils. Apply at night to
      • 100% PURE LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA: Our roll-on is pre-diluted with Fractionated Coconut Oil making it easy to use in stressful situations. It can also be helpful in the event of sun
      • BATCH SPECIFIC GC-MS REPORTS ON EVERY OIL: Every bottle of oil from Plant Therapy goes through multiple rounds of testing including organoleptic testing by Robert Tisserand, an essential oil expert,
      • HIGH-QUALITY AFFORDABLE ESSENTIAL OILS: At Plant Therapy our goal is to positively impact the lives of as many people as we possibly can, by selling such a high quality product
      • CERTIFIED AROMATHERAPISTS ON STAFF: Our customers are our #1 priority and we'd love for you to join the Plant Therapy Family. Our Certified Aromatherapists are happy to help you with

      Plant Therapy Lavender essential oil (INCI ingredients: Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) oil)what can’t lavender do!? This beautifully scented flower, is one of the most well-known and popular essential oils on the market because it's so versatile and loaded with benefits. French Lavender is the most well known, but lavender can hail from many locations. Lavender has analgesic, anti-inflammatory, antibacterial, anti-fungal, antispasmodic properties and is a CNS sedative, Immuno stimulant and Cicatrisant (skin-healing).blends well with: bergamot, cedarwood, clove bud, clary sage, geranium Eg... [Read More]

      Features

    • UPC: 680912013963
    • Brand: Plant Therapy
    • Size: 0.33 Fl Oz
    • Manufacturer: Plant Therapy Essential Oils
    • Information

      • Best Choice - #9 Sun Organic Young Living Lemon Essential Oils
      • Checked on 24/09/2019
      • Based on 98 Reviews
      Check Latest Price on Amazon

      Peppermint (Huge 8oz) Best Essential Oil

      Highlighted Features

      • GET BETTER RESULTS WITH SUN ESSENTIAL OILS - With what we believe to be superior sourced and harvested ingredients, we think you will agree that our oils are by far
      • SUN PROVIDES THE BEST ESSENTIAL OILS - Yes, it's a matter of opinion, but we believe our oils to be the best and will provide anyone who doesn't feel the
      • LOVE THE SMELL AND FEEL GREAT - Fatigue and irritability are often a result of many factors that are difficult to pinpoint. Clear your mind and relax with the wonderful
      • SUN makes the BEST quality PREMIUM Aromatherapy oils and has OVER 100

      8oz Bottle of Peppermint Essential Oil by Sun Essentials

      Features

    • UPC: 640791687303
    • Brand: Sun Essential Oils
    • Size: 8 Fl Oz
    • Manufacturer: Sun Essential Oils
    • Information

      • Best Choice - #10 Sun Organic Young Living Lemon Essential Oils
      • Checked on 24/09/2019
      • Based on 93 Reviews
      Check Latest Price on Amazon

      Young Living Lemon Vitality Essential Oil 5 ML

      Young Living Lemon Vitality Essential Oil 5 ML

      Features

      • Model: Young Living

      Young Living Lemon Vitality Essential Oil 5 ML   SKU : ADIB01B54K9NM
      Young Living Lemon Vitality Essential Oil 5 ML   SKU : ADIB01B54K9NM

      Check Latest Price on Wallmart

      Essential Oil Young Living Compare Keychain Kit-(8) 2ml Frankincense, Oregano, Tea Tree, Lemon, Lavender, Peppermint, Immunity & Sore Muscle

      Essential Oil Young Living Compare Keychain Kit-(8) 2ml Frankincense, Oregano, Tea Tree, Lemon, Lavender, Peppermint, Immunity & Sore

      Features

      • Color: Black

      GREAT ON THE GO!! Essential oils travel kit filled with 100% therapeutic grade essential oils wherever you go. GC/MS reports on website to prove purity. Only 3" - includes (8) 2ml vials (6 single oils and 2 blends). The padded case protects the vials, while the sturdy elastic straps keep them in place. Each vial is labeled on top. They also make great gifts.OILS INCLUDED:FRANKINCENSE: Promotes cellular & immune health. Promotes healthy inflammatory response. Rejuvenates skin. LEMON: Purifies the air & surfaces, promotes a positive mood and cognitive ability LAVENDER: Calming and relaxing; soothes skin irritations, eases muscle tension PEPPERMINT:
      Essential Oil Young Living Compare Keychain Kit-(8) 2ml Frankincense, Oregano, Tea Tree, Lemon, Lavender, Peppermint, Immunity & Sore

      Check Latest Price on Wallmart

      Sun Organic Young Living Lemon Essential Oils Watch Video

      Uses and Benefits of Lemon 🍋 Essential Oil - Simply Earth

      Leave a Reply

      Back to Top