California Baby Super Sensitive Shampoo & Body Wash - No Fragrance - 19 oz (Pack of 2)

Highlighted Features

  • Safe & gentle wash - ideal for anyone with dry, sensitive skin, eczema, or allergy
  • No added fragrance, perfect for baby's first
  • Allergy tested: gluten-free, soy-free, oat-free, dairy-free, and nut-free (except for
  • Sulfate-free: made with non-drying, plant-based cleansing
  • Enriched with pure, organic calendula extract and aloe vera to soothe and hydrate

Perfect for baby's first bath - our famously gentle, skin friendly wash is free of added fragrance, common allergens and irritants. The concentrated, long-lasting formula is effective enough for the whole family to use and mild enough for those with sensitive skin, eczema, chemical sensitivities or allergy concerns. Its cleansing power comes from certified organic, sustainably harvested soap bark and plant-based glucosides which clean without irritating or drying the skin. Meanwhile, certified organic calendula and aloe vera further soothe and moisturize the skin. This cruelty-free product is... [Read More]

Features

  • UPC: 651208742676
  • Brand: California Baby
  • Manufacturer: California Baby
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #1 Shampoos For Sensitive
    • Checked on 07/10/2019
    • Based on 35 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Honest Deeply Nourishing Hypoallergenic Shampoo and Body Wash with Naturally Derived Botanicals, Apricot Kiss, 10 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)

    Highlighted Features

    • 2-IN-1 FORMULA: This all-in-one baby shampoo + body wash is designed to make parents' lives easier. This baby wash is all you need for everyday bathing routines. It cleans, gently
    • GENTLE, MILD, & TEAR-FREE: Gentle enough for daily use, this tear-free formula is made without sulfates or parabens. Our mild 2-in-1 formula is designed to clean the entire body from
    • MADE WITHOUT PHTHALATES, PARABENS, DYES, SYNTHETIC FRAGRANCES, FORMALDEHYDE DONORS, OR SLES: We use smart ingredients to create trusted products that work because we believe you shouldn't have to choose between
    • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED: Perfect for the whole family, our tear-free kids' shampoo + body wash with naturally derived ingredients provides a thick, creamy lather and cleans without over-drying, helping to keep
    • HONEST PURPOSE: We love our babies. We love your babies. That's why we err on the side of caution when it comes to ingredient selection, doing our best to avoid

    Our Honest Shampoo + Body Wash is the only baby wash you’ll need for bath time. Made with love and without phthalates, parabens, dyes, synthetic fragrances, formaldehyde donors, or SLS/SLES, our gentle and mild 2-in-1 formula is designed to clean the entire body from head to toe, leaving skin moisturized and hair soft and clean. Perfect for the whole family, our tear-free shampoo + body wash cleans without over-drying, helping to keep the skin feeling and looking healthy. Our baby shampoo + body wash is mild enough for your little one’s daily baby bath and leaves skin soft. Gentle enough f... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 786714733549
  • Brand: The Honest Company
  • Size: 10 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)
  • Manufacturer: The Honest Company Inc
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #2 Shampoos For Sensitive
    • Checked on 07/10/2019
    • Based on 32 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Vet's Best Hypo-Allergenic Shampoo for Dogs | Dog Shampoo for Sensitive Skin | Relieves Discomfort from Dry, Itchy Skin | Cleans, Moisturizes, and Conditions Skin and Coat | 16 Ounces

    Highlighted Features

    • RELIEF FOR SENSITIVE SKIN - Vet's Best Hypo-Allergenic Dog Shampoo for Sensitive Skin is a gentle, soap-free shampoo for dogs that relieves itching and helps to smooth dry, brittle
    • NATURAL REMEDY - We use a veterinarian formulated blend of key natural ingredients like aloe vera and vitamin E to comfort and relieve your
    • USE AS NEEDED - Vet's Best Allergy Itch Relief Dog Shampoo may be used as often as necessary to remove allergens without drying out your dog's
    • WORKS WITH OTHER TREATMENTS - Will not affect topical flea and tick control
    • TOTAL CARE - Vet's Best Hypo-Allergenic Dog Shampoo is part of our complete treatment system for dry and sensitive skin. Use with Vet's Best Moisture Mist and Vet's Best Ear

    Vet's Best Hypoallergenic Dog Shampoo (16 oz) cleans and moisturizes sensitive skin, relieves itching, and helps to smooth dry, brittle coats. Our hypoallergenic dog shampoo is a tearless, soap-free formula that uses natural key ingredients like aloe vera and vitamin E for dogs with sensitive, dry skin and seasonal allergies. Will not affect topical flea and tick products. Directions for Use: Wet coat, pour shampoo evently over the wet coat. Lather and massage coat for 3-5 minutes to allow lather to penetrate the coat and reach the skin. Rinse well. Repeat if necessary. Bathe as often as need... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 886827181906
  • Color: n/a
  • Brand: Vet's Best
  • Size: 16 Ounce
  • Manufacturer: Bramton Company
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #3 Shampoos For Sensitive
    • Checked on 07/10/2019
    • Based on 74 Reviews
    • Warranty: N/A
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    California Baby Super Sensitive Shampoo and Body Wash - Hair, Face, and Body. Gentle, No Fragrance , Allergy Tested. Dry, Sensitive Skin, 19 Ounces

    Highlighted Features

    • Complete Hair and Body Wash - Made for babies with dry, sensitive skin, or allergies our 2-in-1 baby wash and shampoo cleans hair, face, body or sensitive
    • Plant - Based and Fragrance-Free - Perfect for a newborn's first bath, our sulfate-free, plant-based cleanser won't dry out or irritate skin to leave it soft, clean and
    • Allergy-Tested - Gluten, soy, oat, dairy, and nut free (except coconut), our baby body wash and
    • Pure, Hydrating Support - Enriched with pure, organic calendula extract and Aloe Vera, our baby safe shampoo can help soothe and hydrate skin from head to
    • California Baby body wash and shampoo is free of harsh chemicals, irritants, or alcohol to ensure a safer, more effective skin-friendly

    California Baby Super Sensitive Shampoo & Bodywash California Baby Super Sensitive Shampoo & Bodywash Is An All-Natural Formula That Is Perfect For Those With Allergies And Fragrance Intolerance. Its Botanical Blend Of Herbs, Rich Emollients, And Natural Sunscreens, Gently Cleanses And Soothes. This No Tears, No Fragrance Formula Repairs Damage Caused By Chemicals, Salt Water, And The Sun. Why You'll Love It: This All-Natural Formula Is Gentle On Baby While Still Being Extremely Effective. Age: Newborn And Up Features Organic Ingredients No Fragrance, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Dea Or Scent Maskin... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 885521768321
  • Color: Multi
  • Brand: California Baby
  • Size: 19
  • Manufacturer: California Baby
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #4 Shampoos For Sensitive
    • Checked on 07/10/2019
    • Based on 50 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Ultra Gentle Shampoo for Very Sensitive Skin by Tree To Tub | pH 5.5 Balanced & Fragrance Free Shampoo for Damaged Scalp, Psoriasis, with Organic Moroccan Oil, Wild Soapberries 8.5 oz

    Highlighted Features

    • 🌱 FINALLY, SOFT HAIR WITHOUT SKIN IRRITATION: You may have noticed that many natural shampoos forget one important thing - your skin! While hair may feel soft, the trade off
    • 🌱 A DELICATE UNSCENTED LATHER: Just like skin, hair needs to maintain an acidic pH of 5.5 too. And that's why the saponin-rich soapberry has been used for millennia; it
    • 🌱 MOTHER NATURE'S SENSITIVE HAIR CARE: Unfortunately, some eczema shampoo labeled 'natural' or 'sensitive' can contain harsh chemicals too, even all natural shampoo! You feel it as irritated skin, strong
    • 🌱 JUST PURITY. NOTHING WEIRD: It's obvious our Paraben Free shampoo is also free from Toxins, Sulfates, SLS, Silicone, DEA/MEA, Gluten and Artificial Fragrance. It is an Anti Dandruff shampoo
    • 🌱 TRIAL IT & FEEL [YOU KEEP THE FREE GIFT]: Your order today also comes with a free wild soapberry! This is nature's original shampoo full of pure saponin, to

    Features

  • UPC: 724597482154
  • Brand: Tree to Tub
  • Size: 8.5 Fl Oz / 250 mL
  • Manufacturer: Tree To Tub
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #5 Shampoos For Sensitive
    • Checked on 07/10/2019
    • Based on 99 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Beatriz at Dinner

    Highlighted Features

      Features

      Information

      • Best Choice - #6 Shampoos For Sensitive
      • Checked on 07/10/2019
      • Based on 38 Reviews
      Check Latest Price on Amazon

      PetO'Cera Cat - Hypoallergenic Cat Skin Treatment | Ceramide Infused Derma Care Cream for Cats | Specialized Feline Skincare | For Cats with Normal, Dry, Irritated and Sensitive skin 1.35oz

      Highlighted Features

      • MOISTURIZER PREPARED ONLY FOR CATS ► PetO'Cera Cat is formulated exclusively for cats to deliver advanced moisturizing protection by recharging and hydrating dry feline skin. It provides immediate and long-term
      • BOOSTS NATURAL SKIN PROTECTIVE BARRIER ► Formulated with ceramides, PetO'Cera Cat helps seal in moisture and strengthen the skin's natural protective barrier. PetO'Cera Cat helps replenish your companimal's skin's existing
      • NON-GREASY & NON-STICKY ► Say No to greasy and slippery balm. It's so annoying to Paw balms and having to wait otherwise your floor would get sticky or greasy. PetO'Cera
      • NO HIDDEN INGREDIENTS - FULL TRANSPARENCY ► Breezytail discloses all the ingredients used in the products; there are no hidden ingredients - what appears on the product description is exactly
      • MADE WITH SAFE INGREDIENTS ► Our belief in nature and love towards companimals ensures that there are no harsh chemicals added. Our products do not contain harmful chemicals like added

      PetO'Cera Cat is a non-greasy and non-sticky cream provides immediate and long-term moisturizing as well as boosts and supports the natural functions in the skin. It also helps rebuild skin's protective barrier. Ceramide and a blend of over 12 botanicals help to soothe irritated and dehydrated skin. Our approach at Breezytail has always been an honest and sincere attitude. We, at Breezytail, believe in full transparency when it comes to the ingredients we put in our products. As part of our "TRANSPARENCY" commitment to our customers, Breezytail discloses all the ingredients used in the product... [Read More]

      Features

    • Brand: Breezytail
    • Size: 1.35 ounces
    • Manufacturer: Breezytail
    • Information

      • Best Choice - #7 Shampoos For Sensitive
      • Checked on 07/10/2019
      • Based on 91 Reviews
      Check Latest Price on Amazon

      Vibrations [Explicit]

      Highlighted Features

        Features

      • Manufacturer: Sub Soldiers
      • Information

        • Best Choice - #8 Shampoos For Sensitive
        • Checked on 07/10/2019
        • Based on 58 Reviews
        Check Latest Price on Amazon

        Skin Cleanse: The Simple, All-Natural Program for Clear, Calm, Happy Skin

        Highlighted Features

          Breakouts. Dryness. Redness. Oiliness. If you're like most women, you've been on a never-ending quest for perfect skin—or even just good skin—since adolescence. It's a frustrating pursuit to say the least, filled with one disappointing (and expensive) miracle solution after another. Why is it so hard to get good skin?Adina Grigore, founder of the organic skincare line S.W. Basics, would argue that getting clear, calm, happy skin is about much more than products and peels. Or, rather, it's about much less. In Skin Cleanse, she guides readers through a holistic program designed to heal skin ... [Read More]

          Features

        • Manufacturer: Harper Wave
        • Information

          • Best Choice - #9 Shampoos For Sensitive
          • Checked on 07/10/2019
          • Based on 40 Reviews
          Check Latest Price on Amazon

          All Natural Oatmeal Dog Shampoo + Conditioner For Dogs, Cats And Small Animals-Hypoallergenic And Soap Free Blend With Aloe For Allergies & Sensitive Skin- 17oz

          Highlighted Features

          • [MADE IN USA] VET RECOMMENDED: Our Oatmeal Dog Shampoo And Conditioner is recommended by Vets (take a look at our vet reviews) specially formulated for pets with allergies to food,
          • NATURAL, ORGANIC INGREDIENTS THAT ARE MADE FOR DRY, SENSITIVE, ITCHY SKIN: The organic aloe vera and almonds oil is therapeutic and soothing for your pets skin and coat. Keeps your
          • ALOE ENRICHED, SOAP-LESS AND DETERGENT FREE SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER THAT MAKES BATH TIME A PLEASURE: Our special formulation has mixtures of organic aloe extracts, almond oil and vitamins A, D
          • OUR COMMITMENT TO EARTH & MOTHER NATURE: We strive to create a small print on our environment which is why our products are 100% biodegradable and made with recycled materials.
          • OUR PLEDGE TO YOUR PET: We are a company of animal lovers and only want the best for your little pals We made this formula with care in mind for

          Pro Pet Works 5 In 1 Oatmeal Pet Wash is specially formulated for pets with flea bite, grass and food allergies as well as dry, itchy, sensitive skin. The combination of organic aloe vera extract, organic almond oils and Vitamins E, A & D will not irritate your pets eyes or nose while bathing. Some shampoos can strip your pet of their natural minerals and coat oils, but Pro Pet Works won't strip the coat of your dog's natural oil production. Meant for dogs and cats 12 weeks and over. GENTLE AND SAFE FOR CATS & DOGS Makes it a pleasure to brush and detangle your pet. Perfect for brushing a... [Read More]

          Features

        • UPC: 641938281798
        • Color: Dogs, Cats , Rabbits, Ferrets & Horses
        • Brand: Pro Pet Works
        • Size: 17 Ounce For Allergies & Sensitive Skin. All Natural
        • Manufacturer: Pro Pet Works
        • Information

          • Best Choice - #10 Shampoos For Sensitive
          • Checked on 07/10/2019
          • Based on 80 Reviews
          Check Latest Price on Amazon

          SheaMoisture Baby Body Wash and Shampoo for sensitive baby skin Chamomile and Argan Oil suitable for all skin types 13 oz

          SheaMoisture Baby Body Wash and Shampoo for sensitive baby skin Chamomile and Argan Oil suitable for all skin types 13

          Features

          • Model: 84221
          • Color: defaultOther
          • Size: 1212 oz

          The SheaMoisture Raw Shea Chamomile & Argan Oil Baby Wash & Shampoo cleanses while calming and comforting your baby's delicate skin and hair. This award-winning baby product is created with all-natural and certified organic ingredients, including frankincense and myrrh. This 13-fl oz head-to-toe body wash and shampoo is gentle enough for everyday
          SheaMoisture Baby Body Wash and Shampoo for sensitive baby skin Chamomile and Argan Oil suitable for all skin types 13 ozLet us help you in taking care of your baby's skin with our Chamomile and Argan Oil Baby Body Wash and ShampooAt SheaMoisture, we are aware of how sensitive and delicate baby skin is, which is why our products are tested to be suitable to all skin types, even the most sensitiveRaw Moisture Chamomile and Argan Oil Baby Body Wash and Shampoo is infused with shea butter to moisturize, while frankincense and myrrh gently rejuvenate and repair your little one's

          Check Latest Price on Wallmart

          Burts Bees Baby Foaming Shampoo & Wash for Sensitive Skin - 8.4 Ounces

          Burts Bees Baby Foaming Shampoo & Wash for Sensitive Skin - 8.4

          Features

          • Model: 9285090538
          • Color: UnspecifiedOther
          • Size: 8.4 oz8

          Burt’s Bees Baby™ Foaming Shampoo & Wash gently and safely cleanses baby’s hair and skin leaving it fresh and lovingly scented. This 98.7% natural, plant-based formula effectively cleans while it softens and moisturizes baby-sensitive skin. The tear-free and alcohol-free baby shampoo and wash is non-irritating and gentle enough for everyday use. It leaves skin and hair feeling clean, soft and healthy. Lightly-scented, this wash feels luxurious on your hands and leaves your and baby’s skin smelling fresh. The lightweight cleanser foams up to a creamy lather that cleans baby’s hair and the cute little creases under the chin down to
          NATURAL FORMULA: Burt’s Bees Baby Foaming Shampoo & Wash is a non-irritating, no-tears formula that safely and gently cleanses baby's hair and skin, leaving it fresh and moisturizedNOURISHING INGREDIENTS: Accepted by the National Eczema Association and formulated with a 98.7% natural plant-based complex, gently cleanse baby's sensitive skin with moisturizing ingredients for soft, nourished skinGENTLE LATHER: This shampoo and body wash foams up to a luxurious creamy lather to gently cleanse baby’s sensitive skin and hair without any fragrancesCONVENIENT PUMP: Make baby’s bath time simple with the convenient pump bottle and foaming formula to easily dispense this 2-in-1 combo, shampoo

          Check Latest Price on Wallmart

          Shampoos For Sensitive Watch Video

          TOP 10 Best Shampoos for Sensitive (itchy) Scalps Reviews

          Leave a Reply

          Back to Top