Agstum Retro Small Round Prescription ready Metal Large Eyeglasses Frame Clear Lens (Gold, (Medium size) 46)

Highlighted Features

  • Metal frame with spring hinge
  • Light weight
  • Durable optical glasses
  • Lens type:demo lenses(you can replace them with your prescription
  • Free hard plastic case and cleaning cloth

PRODUCT MEASUREMENTS Lens size:46mm/1.81'' Lens height:46mm/1.81'' Temple length:140mm/5.51'' Total width:126mm/4.96'' FEATURES AND BENEFITS ✓Harry potter design ✓Metal frame with spring hinge ✓Durable optical glasses ✓Lifetime Breakage Warranty on Frame ✓30 Day Money Back Guarantee ✓These metal frames come with clear lenses,that will not hurt your eyes.you can wear them for costume or fashion purposes. ✓There are side screws on the frames,so you can put your prescription lenses into these frames at the local optical store.It's good for prescription. INCLUDES... [Read More]

Features

  • UPC: 701988584338
  • Color: Gold
  • Brand: Agstum
  • Size: Medium
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #1 Prescription Eyeglasses With Springs
    • Checked on 28/10/2019
    • Based on 68 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    OCCI CHIARI Reading Glasses Men Women Comfort Prescription Eyeglasses Spring Hinge (100 125 150 175 200 225 250 275 300 350) 2.00 Black

    Highlighted Features

    • ENJOY READING AGAIN: If you love to read or spend a lot of time analyzing text for work or school but have declining vision our reading glasses will help you
    • PREVENT EYE STRAIN:computer glasses that will anti eye fatigue when working on a computer,tablet,phone or television.Excellent for relieving visual discomfort and headache, associated with using a computer for long periods
    • Our reading glasses are made from durable, top plastic quality materials that are resistant to wear & tear , so you can count on long lasting
    • ASSORTED COLORS: We want to offer the perfect combination of functionality and style, so we choose 3 colors (black/brown/demi)and 9 degrees(100 125 150 200 225 250 275 300 350)for you,these
    • MAKES A GREAT GIFT: Do you know someone who spends a lot of time reading but is struggling to see? This makes the perfect gift for bookworms, students,teacher,more professionals &

    This glasses is not only fashion,you would replace the lens for prescription glasses Clear lens glasses are one of the newest perfect accessories. OCCI CHIARI offer professional stylish glasses frames with clear lenses. Each pair can allows you to express yourself unique at any time of the day. Clear lens that features classic full frame for a retro fashionable look. An iconic frame that will have you looking unique at any time. Frame is made with Acetate.Also made with Screw hinge and English style nose pieces and transparent nose pad. Frame/Arm:Acetate/PC with metal decoration Acetate m... [Read More]

    Features

  • Color: B-black
  • Brand: OCCI CHIARI
  • Size: +2.00
  • Manufacturer: OCCI CHIARI
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #2 Prescription Eyeglasses With Springs
    • Checked on 28/10/2019
    • Based on 34 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    OCCI CHIARI Stylish Women's Eyewear Frame Optical Glasses Non Prescription Eyeglasses with Spring Hinge (Dark Blue)

    Highlighted Features

    • Measurement: Lens width-53mm(2.08''),Bridge-17mm(0.66''),Arm-140mm(5.51''),Frame width-126mm(4.96''),Frame
    • Function: Prevents dry eye, irritation and sharpens detail to ease eye strain,Filters blue light and UV to enhance contrast and protects eyes. Reduces glare to eliminate distraction and stress. Pressure
    • FASHION DESIGN: The rectangular form eyeglasses is prescription(rx-able),no magnification, you can put prescription lenses(e.g reading glasses ,sunglassess,bifocal) into the frame at local optician store. This eyeglasses is a good choice
    • Package Included: 1*Glasses, 1*free glasses pouch(about value $2.5) , 1*dust cleaning cloth(about value$1.00) to help protect your glasses from dirt, fingerprints and from breaking,so you would save your
    • Responsible After-sale Service: In case of any problems within 30 days, please contact with our customer services without hesitation. We will provide the best solutions until the customer is satisfied.

    Package Included: 1*Glasses, 1*free glasses pouch, 1*dust cleaning cloth. OCCI CHIARI is specialized in producing and saling various men's and women's Glasses, reading glasses and optical eye glasses for years. Our eyeglasses always keep with current. fashion trends. The styles are popular in many European and American countries. OCCI CHIARI Fashion Glasses are created to stand out and offers trendy, up to date eyewear styles with good qualities and designs. Our goal is to provide you a pleasant shopping experience by offering product with great values. We are always dedicating ourself to scie... [Read More]

    Features

  • Color: C2-dark Blue
  • Brand: OCCI CHIARI
  • Size: 17
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #3 Prescription Eyeglasses With Springs
    • Checked on 28/10/2019
    • Based on 43 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    I NEED YOU Round Eyeglass Red Frame Doktor Reading Glasses Prescription Eyeglasses For Men & Women Spring Hinge Plastic Eyeglasses With Strength +2.0

    Highlighted Features

    • ROUND RETRO EYEGLASSES: The comfortable reading glasses with prescription lens comes with a color matching soft case. The full rim reading glasses cover all sides of the lens. The stylish
    • READING GLASSES: Used as computer reading glasses. The coating eliminates reflections from the front and back surfaces of your eyeglass lenses. It improves the efficiency. These are adorable and fun
    • UNISEX READING GLASSES FOR MEN & WOMEN: Our reading glasses are simple, fashionable, comfortable, lightweight suitable for any occasion. Both men & women use the reading eyeglasses. The classic design
    • MATERIAL OF READING GLASSES: Lenses made of polycarbonate, high-quality plastic with coating, hard coat finish with clear effect. Our Durable, optical-quality reading glass lets you work and play in outdoors
    • DESIGNED IN GERMANY: Created by certified master opticians, I NEED YOU have been making quality reading glasses since 1993. I NEED YOU Readers manufactured according to CE standard and European

    I NEED YOU READERS GLASSES - DOKTOR RED I NEED YOU has been making top quality reading glasses for over 20 years. Based in Hamburg Germany. Created in 1993 by a team of opticians, I NEED YOU distributes worldwide to over 60 different countries and have recently been brought to the US market exclusively by I NEED YOU Readers LLC. The model DOKTOR by I NEED YOU is one of our timeless classics. Made from polycarbonate that is light as feathers and will be a reliable companion in all your life changing situations. The beautiful and bright colors with a matching soft case make these reading glasses... [Read More]

    Features

  • Color: Red
  • Brand: I NEED YOU
  • Size: + 2.0
  • Manufacturer: I NEED YOU
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #4 Prescription Eyeglasses With Springs
    • Checked on 28/10/2019
    • Based on 76 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Splaks Clip-on Sunglasses, Unisex Polarized Frameless Rectangle Lens Flip Up Clip on Prescription Sunglasses Eyeglass, 2-Piece Clip on Glasses (1 Brown & 1 Yeallow)

    Highlighted Features

    • 🌟UV Blocking UV400 Polarized Sun Lens: UV 400 polarized sunglasses completely filter out all UVA and UVB radiation from the sun, giving maximum safety and preventing cataracts or other eye
    • 🌟Night Driving Glasses: Yellow one can brighten your night driving visual, making your driving safer at
    • 🌟Average Size to fit all kinds of glasses: The clip-ons can be widely used with prescription or non-prescription spectacles. No matter it is full frame, half frame or rim-less and
    • 🌟Clip on &Flip up Design: Clip on and go! Light weight and non-shrinking clip-ons make your night driving easy and safe. Easily flipped up the clip-ons once the work is
    • 🌟Premium Quality to last long: The soft Rubber Tips comes with it is an extra plus to protect your clip-ons from scratches; The Spring-loaded flip-up/down design works perfectly and never

    Better Vision under the Sun The polarized lens will improve your vision by reducing glare and reflections. It will be your best buddy during driving, fishing, biking and other outdoor activities. Say NO to expensive Prescription Sunglasses Just clip the polarized lens over your prescription glasses, so your can save your time and money on buying expensive prescription sunglasses while keeping in style.The clip on sun lens can easily meet your needs.Just clip in and go! Clear Vision at Night Never worry about losing your way after dark! The Yellow Night vision lens will sharpen your eye ... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 673257855985
  • Color: 1 Brown & 1 Yellow
  • Brand: Splaks
  • Manufacturer: Splaks
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #5 Prescription Eyeglasses With Springs
    • Checked on 28/10/2019
    • Based on 24 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Livhò Blue Light Blocking Computer Glasses,Tablet/Gaming/TV/Phones Glasses for Women Men,Anti Eyestrain Filter UV Glare & Reduce Headache Eyewear Fake Glasses LI8056 (Spring Hinge Flower Printed)

    Highlighted Features

    • 【PROTECTION FOR YOUR EYES】- Alleviates visual fatigue and discomfort from long periods of web surfing, gaming and working under fluorescent lights with UV400 protection and glare
    • 【EXCELLENT TR90 MATERIAL】-Ultra-lightweight and flexible TR90 nylon frame material for durability and comfortable long-term wearing. Casual frame design keeps you looking professional and stylish while working or playing video
    • 【ANTI-ALLERGIC SILICONE NOSE PADS】-without annoyance of allergic reaction for metallic,the anti-allergic flexible silicone nose pads make you really enjoyable in any
    • 【BETTER SLEEP】 - Orange lenses block more blue rays than others. You'll never have trouble with sleeping
    • FDA&CE APPROVED AND LIFETIME WARRANTY--We provide worry-free lifetime warranty, For any possible defective products, please contact us first, we will offer you a replacement or refund you. Try our best

    Have a trouble with sleeping? Suffering sore eyes and headaches from long screen time? It is because exposure to harmful blue rays from phones, tablets, computers, TVs and modern room lighting ruins your sleep and causes your eyes' damage. SOLUTION:LIVHO Anti-Blue Rays Computer Glasses' Features: ★ UV400 Protection Lens: offers a maximum protection with our multi-layer coating designed specifically to reduce glare, reflect blue rays away from the user and relieve long term eye strain caused by excess electronic device use ★Function of Anti-Blue Rays: at least 90 minutes' wearing of LIVHO ... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 793811519037
  • Color: Spring Hinge Flower Printed
  • Brand: Livhò
  • Size: Small
  • Manufacturer: Livhò
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #6 Prescription Eyeglasses With Springs
    • Checked on 28/10/2019
    • Based on 52 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    OCCI CHIARI Shining Metal Glasses Women's Eyewear Cat Eye Frame Non Prescription Eyeglasses With Spring Hinge (Blue)

    Highlighted Features

    • 1.Anti-Allergen frame, Clear Lens,Metal spring hinge,100% Customer Satisfaction
    • 2.Non-prescription Full Rim with demo plastic clear glasses only for reading/party occasion,Rx-able eyewear ,no reading magnification,Rx Ready,lenses can be replaced with prescription lenses by your eye
    • 3.Adult Size:49-20-141(Lens Width-Bridge-Arm),Frame width:141mm,Frame height:40mm.round
    • 4.Colorfast(matte black,geen,red,blue),Lightweight Design, And Handmade Durable Frame,so stylish & very comfortable to fit for your face,and adds to its charming
    • 5.1* High Quality glasses,Free Hard Carrying Case Included with micro fiber cleaning cloth to help protect your glasses from dirt, fingerprints and from

    OCCI CHIARI is specialized in producing and saling various men's and women's sunglasses, reading glasses and optical eye glasses for years. Our eyeglasses always keep with current fashion trends and fashion glasses for women The styles are popular in many European and American countries. OCCI CHIARI Fashion sunglasses are created to stand out and offers trendy, up to date eyewear styles with good qualities and designs. Our goal is to provide you a pleasant shopping experience by offering product with great values. We are always dedicating ourself to scientific quality control. Please be assure... [Read More]

    Features

  • Color: Besse Blue
  • Brand: OCCI CHIARI
  • Size: 49-20-141
  • Manufacturer: China
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #7 Prescription Eyeglasses With Springs
    • Checked on 28/10/2019
    • Based on 95 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Eyecedar 5-Pack Reading Glasses Men Metal Frame Rectangle Style Stainless Steel Material Spring Hinges Includes Computer Readers +1.50

    Highlighted Features

    • Reading glasses men 1.5. 2 Years Warranty And Friendly Customer
    • Metal frame stainless steel material robust and durable.Lens width 53mm,total width 135mm,this size frame suitable for most men's faces.Metal spring hinges help glasses adapt to face shape.Plastic temple and nose
    • Environmentally friendly material lens,aspherical wear-resistant transparent and clear,protect your eyes when reading.Standard pupillary distance and accurate magnification,to ensure that wearing will not be dizzy,can effectively help glasses to
    • Quality great readers for men.Best price guarantee.5 Colors(Black , Metal Gray, Brown, Matt Gray and Computer reader glasses).Package includes 4 pairs clear lens of reading glasses and a pair of
    • Product Size Lens Width: 53mm/2.1", Lens Height: 32mm/1.25", Bridge: 17mm/0.67", Temple Length: 138mm/5.4", Total Width: 135mm/5.3". Weight:

    From EYECEDAR brand reading glassesThe frame style and size fits most face shapes.Stainless steel material lightweight and durability.High quality plating and manufacturing quality.Aspherical wear-resistant lens use of high quality materials,to protect the eyes in reading will not be discomfort.Durable DesignStainless steel welded structure,wear and corrosion resistance strong and durable.Metal spring hinges help glasses adapt to face,built-in stainless steel mechanical spring is not easy to damage durable.Package 5 pairs in the packaging, For the car,bedroom, office and other places,anytime, ... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 707565401289
  • Color: 5 Pairs Mix
  • Brand: eyecedar
  • Size: +1.50
  • Manufacturer: eyecedar
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #8 Prescription Eyeglasses With Springs
    • Checked on 28/10/2019
    • Based on 79 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    OCCI CHIARI Optical Eyewear Non-prescription Eyeglasses Metal Spring Hinge Rectangle Glasses Frame For Men (A-Black)

    Highlighted Features

    • PRODUCT DIMENTION: Lens Width: 54mm(2.13inches)|Temple Length: 142mm(5.59inches) | Nose Bridge:
    • FASHION DESIGN: The rectangular form eyeglasses is prescription(rx-able), you can replace them with your own prescription lenses(eg.reading glasses,bifocal) at local optician store. This eyeglasses is a good choice for fashion
    • HIGH QUALITY MATERIALS: The classic eyewear is made of acetate and comfortable nose pads design. This pair of vintage glasses with its one-piece nose pads design which will not oppress
    • PACKAGING INCLUDED: 1* High Quality glasses,Free Hard Carrying Case Included with micro fiber cleaning cloth to help protect your glasses from dirt, fingerprints and from
    • 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: In case any broken problem happens, contact the seller without hesitation to solve the problem until satisfaction. You have no risk to try and we

    OCCI CHIARI is specialized in producing and saling various men's and women's glasses, reading glasses and optical eye glasses for years. Our eyeglasses always keep with current fashion trends. The styles are popular in many European and American countries. OCCI CHIARI Fashion glasses are created to stand out and offers trendy, up to date eyewear styles with good qualities and designs. Our goal is to provide you a pleasant shopping experience by offering product with great values. We are always dedicating ourself to scientific quality control. Please be assured that all our sunglasses are com... [Read More]

    Features

  • Color: A - Black
  • Brand: OCCI CHIARI
  • Size: 54-16-142
  • Manufacturer: OCCI CHIARI
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #9 Prescription Eyeglasses With Springs
    • Checked on 28/10/2019
    • Based on 42 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    I NEED YOU Rectangular Eyeglasses Designer Woody Crystal Prescription Eyeglasses For Men & Women Spring Hinge & Plastic Eyeglasses Power Glass With Strength +2.0

    Highlighted Features

    • SPRING HINGED READING GLASSES: This comfortable safety glass with prescription lens comes with a color matching soft case. The full rim reading glasses cover all sides of the lens. The
    • READING GLASSES: Used as computer reading glasses. A coating eliminates reflections from the front and back surfaces of your eyeglass lenses and makes you comfortable to sit in front of
    • PROGRESSIVE READING GLASSES FOR MEN & WOMEN: Our reading glasses are Simple, fashionable, comfortable, lightweight suitable for any occasion. Their classic design gives it a chic touch to make you
    • SAFETY READING GLASSES: Lenses made of high-quality plastic with coating, hard coat finish with clear effect. Our Durable, optical-quality reading glass lets you work and play in outdoors or in
    • DESIGNED IN GERMANY: Created by certified master opticians, I NEED YOU have been making quality reading glasses since 1993. I NEED YOU Readers: manufactured according to CE standard and European

    I NEED YOU READERS GLASSES - WOODY CRYSTAL I NEED YOU has been making top quality reading glasses for over 20 years. Based in Hamburg Germany. Created in 1993 by a team of opticians, I NEED YOU distributes worldwide to over 60 different countries and have recently been brought to the US market exclusively by I NEED YOU Readers LLC. The new WOODY crystal is particularly unique. It combines today's most desired shape, which result in a real eye-catcher. These glasses are, without a doubt, delivered with matching cases. Available in + 0.00 dpt. to + 4.0 dpt. in steps of 0.5 All of our glasses are... [Read More]

    Features

  • Color: Crystal
  • Brand: I NEED YOU
  • Size: +2.0
  • Manufacturer: I NEED YOU
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #10 Prescription Eyeglasses With Springs
    • Checked on 28/10/2019
    • Based on 73 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    New Vera Wang Epiphany I Womens/Ladies Cat Eye Full-Rim Titanium Bordeaux Titanium Cat Eye Style Handmade In Italy Frame Demo Lenses 49-17-130 Rhinestones Spring Hinges Eyeglasses/Spectacles

    New Vera Wang Epiphany I Womens/Ladies Cat Eye Full-Rim Titanium Bordeaux Titanium Cat Eye Style Handmade In Italy Frame Demo Lenses 49-17-130 Rhinestones Spring Hinges

    Features

    • Model: Epiphany I
    • Color: Redbordeaux

    The frame is fully rx-able and can be fitted with prescription and/or tinted lenses at most optical stores. Please note that factory demo lenses have a logo stamped on them in ink. This frame provides comfortable fit and flatters a variety of face shapes. The hardware parts of the eyeglasses are made of titanium. This material is known for it's durability, light weight and corrosion resistance. This metal is also hypoallergenic. It is recommended by eye doctors for people with sensitive skin who otherwise might be allergic to standard stainless steel metal frames. This stylish frame is embellished with rhinestones.
    brand: Vera Wangstyle: epiphany igender: womensframe material: titaniumframe type: full-rimframe color: redshape: cat eyelens height: 28mmlens width: 49mmbridge width: 17mmtemple length: 130mmcase: originalsize: 49-17-130rhinestonesflexible

    Check Latest Price on Wallmart

    New Gant 4003 Womens/Ladies Cat Eye Full-Rim Black / Multicolor Handmade Acetate Fancy Hip Cat Eyes Frame Demo Lenses 52-17-140 Spring Hinges Eyeglasses/Eyewear

    New Gant 4003 Womens/Ladies Cat Eye Full-Rim Black / Multicolor Handmade Acetate Fancy Hip Cat Eyes Frame Demo Lenses 52-17-140 Spring Hinges

    Features

    • Model: 4003
    • Color: black / multicolorBlack

    The frame is fully rx-able and can be fitted with prescription and/or tinted lenses at most optical stores. Please note that factory demo lenses have a logo stamped on them in ink. This frame provides comfortable fit and flatters a variety of face shapes. These eyeglasses are crafted from high quality, durable premium acetate plastic. The frame has spring hinges. Spring hinge temples prevent you from stretching the fit of your glasses and ensure that they remain intact and not become loose or out of shape. Original case is included. The glasses are made in China.These eyeglasses retail for $245.00
    brand: Gantstyle: 4003gender: womensframe material: plasticframe type: full-rimframe color: blackshape: cat eyelens height: 31mmlens width: 52mmbridge width: 17mmtemple length: 140mmcase: originalsize: 52-17-140flexible

    Check Latest Price on Wallmart

    Prescription Eyeglasses With Springs Watch Video

    Spring hinge glasses repair (How to fix) @ Eyejoa Optical

    Leave a Reply

    Back to Top