M MAXIMUMCATCH Maxcatch Fly Line Weight Forward Floating Fly Fishing Line (Moss Green, WF2F)

Highlighted Features

  • Delivers accuracy for any distance and skill
  • High-tech PVC coating outside of the braided line ensures floatation and durability in any weather condition or
  • Long head design allows for better line management and helps transfer energy more efficiently to the
  • Note: line does not come loaded on a line spool; to prevent it from tangling, we recommend you use a tool to spool

This weight forward floating fly line delivers accuracy at any distance. Our exclusive high-tech coating makes this line both buoyant and durable. The innovative weight forward taper makes the line ideal for using at a close to medium range. The braided core ensures excellent performance regardless of environmental condition. About Maxcatch We manufacture tackle and gear, specializing in fly fishing. We supply high-quality products worldwide by focusing on constantly improving our fishing gear. We are committed to making your fishing experience more enjoyable. All Maxcatch gear comes with a ... [Read More]

Features

  • UPC: 601279554289
  • Color: Fly Line Moss Green
  • Brand: M MAXIMUMCATCH
  • Size: WF2F
  • Manufacturer: Maxcatch
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #1 Maxcatch Fly Lines
    • Checked on 13/10/2019
    • Based on 77 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    M MAXIMUMCATCH Maxcatch 8/9/10WT General Purpose Saltwater Fly Line Weight Forward with Welded Loops (WF9F)

    Highlighted Features

    • General purpose saltwater fly line weight forward with welded
    • Slightly heavier, easy casting line for a multitude of
    • High-tech PVC coating outside of the braided line ensures floatation and durability in any weather condition or
    • Welded loops on both ends to allow fast and easy
    • Yellow color end is to reel

    General purpose saltwater fly line weight forward with welded loops Slightly heavier, easy casting line for a multitude of species High-tech PVC coating outside of the braided line ensures floatation and durability in any weather condition or distance Welded loops on both ends to allow fast and easy rigging Yellow color end is to reel About Maxcatch We manufacture tackle and gear, specializing in fly fishing. We supply high quality products worldwide by focusing on constantly improving our fishing gear. We are committed to making your fishing experience more enjoyable. All Maxcatch gear comes... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 723172630898
  • Brand: M MAXIMUMCATCH
  • Size: WF9F
  • Manufacturer: Maxcatch
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #2 Maxcatch Fly Lines
    • Checked on 13/10/2019
    • Based on 68 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    M MAXIMUMCATCH Maxcatch Sinking Tip Fly Line for Fly Fishing Weight Forward Line, 3ips/6ips, 4/5/6/7/8 F/S (Lemon Green/Black, 3ips, WF-5F/S)

    Highlighted Features

    • Maxcatch sinking tip fly line
    • Density Compensated tip for fly
    • Overall Length: 100ft (The first 15 feet is sinking, and later 85 feet is
    • Sink Rate: 3 ips
    • Made of PVC coating braided

    Maxcatch sinking tip fly line Density Compensated tip for fly control Overall Length: 100ft (The first 15 feet is sinking, and later 85 feet is floating) Sink Rate: 3 ips Made of PVC coating braided core About Maxcatch We manufacture tackle and gear, specializing in fly fishing. We supply high-quality products worldwide by focusing on constantly improving our fishing gear. We are committed to making your fishing experience more enjoyable. All Maxcatch gear comes with a 1-year warrantee. If you need an item replaced or repaired, just contact us and we can do so easily and quickly.

    Features

  • UPC: 768390562040
  • Color: Lemon Green/Black, 3ips
  • Brand: M MAXIMUMCATCH
  • Size: WF-5F/S
  • Manufacturer: Maxcatch
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #3 Maxcatch Fly Lines
    • Checked on 13/10/2019
    • Based on 41 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    M MAXIMUMCATCH Maxcatch Full Sinking Fly Line Weight Forward 100ft Fly Fishing (Brown,3ips,WF-5S)

    Highlighted Features

    • Full sinking fly line, weight forward
    • Slightly heavier than standard lines for easy
    • The addition of tungsten power helps speed-up and stabilize the line as it

    Full sinking fly line, weight forward design This full sinking fly line sinks at a rate of 3 inch per second Great for still water fishing Be used to fish nymphs and streamers Package included: 1x fly line A sinking fly line is used to fish nymphs and streamers. Since most of the trout's diet is consumed below the surface it just makes sense to have either a sinking fly line on an extra spool or a mini- sink-tip section that can be added to the end of your floating line.

    Features

  • UPC: 768390563917
  • Color: Brown, 3ips
  • Brand: M MAXIMUMCATCH
  • Size: WF-5S
  • Manufacturer: Maxcatch
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #4 Maxcatch Fly Lines
    • Checked on 13/10/2019
    • Based on 39 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    M MAXIMUMCATCH Maxcatch Fly Line Backing for Fly Fishing Braided 20/30lb 100yards (Black&Yellow, 20lb)

    Highlighted Features

    • Vibrant color ensures high
    • Thin material allows for more reel
    • Braided dacron for high strength with low
    • Low coefficient of friction minimizes the wear and tear on your
    • Package included: 1 piece black/yellow

    This braided fly line is the perfect balance between thick and able to make blind splice loops! With vibrant colors and thin material, this line will both keep high visibility and have more reel capacity than its competitors. The braided texture adds more strength and reduces possible stretch, while the low coefficient of friction minimizes the wear on the guides. This line comes in two sizes, 20 and 30 lbs. We recommend 20 lbs for trout, bass, and general freshwater fishing, while we recommend 30 lbs for steelhead, salmon, bonefish, and stripers. About Maxcatch We manufacture tackle and gear,... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 768390566888
  • Color: Yellow&Black
  • Brand: M MAXIMUMCATCH
  • Size: 20lb,100yards
  • Manufacturer: Maxcatch
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #5 Maxcatch Fly Lines
    • Checked on 13/10/2019
    • Based on 82 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    M MAXIMUMCATCH Maxcatch Fly Line Weight Forward Floating 100ft Orange/Blue Fly Fishing (WF8F)

    Highlighted Features

    • This Weight forward floating fly line delivers accuracy for any
    • High-tech coating for dependable floatation and
    • Two-tone color helps to determine location of the back of the head for an ideal load point when
    • Long head design allows for better line
    • Braided core for lower memory for any weather

    The best designed and most versatile line for all around trout fishing, This Weight forward floating fly line delivers accuracy for any distance. Exclusive high-tech coating makes it dependable floating and durable. Two color of light orange and blue is designed for clearly determine the location for helping the casting. The innovative weight-forward taper make it ideal for usage at close to medium range. But also capable of delivering at distance. Braided core provides excellent performance over a wide range of conditions About Maxcatch We manufacture tackle and gear, specializing in... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 768390561180
  • Color: Orange&Blue
  • Brand: M MAXIMUMCATCH
  • Size: WF8F
  • Manufacturer: Maxcatch
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #6 Maxcatch Fly Lines
    • Checked on 13/10/2019
    • Based on 28 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    M MAXIMUMCATCH Maxcatch Fly Fishing Tippet Line (3X, 4X, 5X, 6X) with Tippet Holder & Spool Tender, Clear, 50m/55Yds, 4PCS (3X+4X+5X+6X)

    Highlighted Features

    • Package Includes: 3X+4X+5X+6X Tippet Line+ Tippet Holder+ 4PCS Spool
    • Material: Nylon, Length:
    • ONE-YEAR-WARRANTY and LifeTime Repairing Warranty we as a 13 years fly fishing factory, offer "No Hassle" warranty for all our products for one year. If you are not 100% satisfied

    Length : 55yds / 50M Material : Nylon Size : 1/2/3/4X or 3/4/5/6X for your choice 1X Tippet / Dia(inch) 0.010/Test(LB)8.82 2X Tippet / Dia(inch) 0.009/Test(LB)7.8 3X Tippet / Dia(inch) 0.008 /Test (LB) 5.91 4X Tippet / Dia(inch) 0.007 /Test (LB) 4.98 5X Tippet / Dia(inch) 0.006 /Test (LB) 3.31 6X Tippet / Dia(inch) 0.005 /Test (LB) 2.65 Package includes: 4PCS tippet lines 55yds 1PC Tippet Holder 4PCS Spool Tender

    Features

  • UPC: 610825149213
  • Brand: M MAXIMUMCATCH
  • Size: 3X+4X+5X+6X
  • Manufacturer: Maxcatch
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #7 Maxcatch Fly Lines
    • Checked on 13/10/2019
    • Based on 61 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    M MAXIMUMCATCH Maxcatch Fly Line Combo Pack: ECO Floating Fly Line, Backing, and Tapered Leader (Moss Green, WF5F)

    Highlighted Features

    • This combination pack includes three of our best line products: backing, line, and leader. Get all three in one to save money and get the necessary fishing gear in one
    • The ECO Floating Fly Line. This all-purpose weight forward floating line has a PVC layer outside of the braided line and high-tech coating for dependable floatation and
    • The Braided Fly Line Backing is 20/30 lbs and 100 yards long. The material is thin for increased reel capacity, and the braided dacron has high strength with low stretch.
    • The Tapered Leader comes in a pack of two, in size: 9ft. It rolls out easily for effortless, precise casting. This line has high strength and is resistant to
    • This product comes in different size, please choose which size you

    This combination pack includes three of our best line products: backing, line, and leader. Get all three in one to save money and get the necessary fishing gear in one easy kit! This product comes in different size, please choose which size you prefer from the following: WF3F: WF3F fly line, 20lb 100yards yellow backing, 9ft 5X leader WF4F: WF4F fly line, 20lb 100yards yellow backing, 9ft 5X leader WF5F: WF5F fly line, 20lb 100yards yellow backing, 9ft 4X leader WF6F: WF6F fly line, 20lb 100yards yellow backing, 9ft 4X leader WF7F: WF7F fly line, 30lb 100yards yellow backing, 9ft 3X leader W... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 709311060993
  • Color: Moss Green Fly Line Combo
  • Brand: M MAXIMUMCATCH
  • Size: WF5F
  • Manufacturer: Maxcatch
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #8 Maxcatch Fly Lines
    • Checked on 13/10/2019
    • Based on 86 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    M MAXIMUMCATCH Maxcatch ECO Pre-Loaded Fly Fishing Reel Aluminum Body with Fly Line, Backing, Leader(3/4wt 5/6wt 7/8wt) (Silver ECO Reel with Line, 5/6 wt)

    Highlighted Features

    • ONE-YEAR-WARRANTY - we as a 13 years fly reel factory, offer "No Hassle" warranty for all our reels. If you are not 100% satisfied with our reel, you can return
    • Strong All-aluminum Die-cast Construction, Large arbor design for rapid line
    • Rugged disc drag for putting serious pressure on the
    • One-way bearing for quick and easy left-to-right hand retrieval
    • Pre-loaded with fly line, backing and

    Our ECO fly fishing reel is designed for beginners while still remaining advanced enough for an angler's backup. It is die-cast and made entirely of strong aluminum. The rugged disc drag makes the reel extremely stable and strong enough for big fish. You won't find this kind of reel at our price anywhere else! This reel comes in three sizes: -3/4 weight with WF3F line, 2.95" diameter -5/6 weight with WF5F line, 3.35" diameter -7/8 weight with WF7F line, 3.74" diameter Please note that since the lines are pre-spooled at our factory, it would be prudent to check the lines before using to ensure ... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 709311052295
  • Color: Reel with Line Silver
  • Brand: M MAXIMUMCATCH
  • Size: 5/6 weight
  • Manufacturer: Maxcatch
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #9 Maxcatch Fly Lines
    • Checked on 13/10/2019
    • Based on 54 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    M MAXIMUMCATCH Maxcatch Fly Fishing Tapered Leader Line 6 Pack -Pre-Tied Loop- Tensile Strength- Abrasion Resistance- Low Memory 7.5ft/9ft/12ft/15ft, 0X-6X (7.5ft 2X(2pcs)+3X(2pcs)+4X(2pcs))

    Highlighted Features

    • 6 Pack Per Lot
    • Tapered Leaders for a natural presentation of the
    • Roll Out Easily For Effortless And Precise
    • High Strength and Abrasion
    • Pre-tied perfection loop for quick

    The pre-tied perfection loop make connecting the leader to your fly line easier via the loop-to-loop connection. With characters of low memory, high abrasion resistance, and excellent knot strength, our leader will provide you superior fishing presentation. Package includes: 6 pack leader About Maxcatch We manufacture tackle and gear, specializing in fly fishing. We supply high-quality products worldwide by focusing on constantly improving our fishing gear. We are committed to making your fishing experience more enjoyable. All Maxcatch gear comes with a 1-year warrantee. If you need an ite... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 631145903842
  • Brand: M MAXIMUMCATCH
  • Size: 7.5ft 2X(2pcs)+3X(2pcs)+4X(2pcs)
  • Manufacturer: Maxcatch
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #10 Maxcatch Fly Lines
    • Checked on 13/10/2019
    • Based on 64 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Scientific Anglers AirCel Floating Panfish Fly Line, 5/6, Orange

    Scientific Anglers AirCel Floating Panfish Fly Line, 5/6,

    Features

    • Model: 112734
    • Color: MulticolorMulti
    • Size: Panfish Orange

    This Air Cel species specific line is a designed for panfish fishing. This is a simple, weight forward floating line with a front loop. It has a braided multifilament core and is designed for most fly presentations. This line provides a head length of 35 feet and a total length of 80
    Scientific Anglers AirCel Floating Panfish Fly Line, 5/6, Orange:This Air Cel species specific line is a designed for panfish fishingThis is a simple, weight forward floating line with a front loopIt has a braided multifilament core and is designed for most fly presentationsThis line provides a head length of 35' and a total length of

    Check Latest Price on Wallmart

    Scientific Anglers AirCel Floating Bass Fly Line, 7/8, Yellow

    Scientific Anglers AirCel Floating Bass Fly Line, 7/8,

    Features

    • Model: 112727
    • Color: MulticolorMulti
    • Size: Yellow

    This Air Cel species specific line is a designed for bass fishing. This is a simple, weight forward floating line with a front loop. It has a braided multifilament core and is designed for most fly presentations. This line provides a head length of 35 feet and a total length of 80
    Scientific Anglers AirCel Floating Bass Fly Line, 7/8, Yellow:This Air Cel species specific line is a designed for bass fishingThis is a simple, weight forward floating line with a front loopIt has a braided multifilament core and is designed for most fly presentationsThis line provides a head length of 35' and a total length of

    Check Latest Price on Wallmart

    Maxcatch Fly Lines Watch Video

    Fly Lines For Beginners

    Leave a Reply

    Back to Top