M MAXIMUMCATCH Maxcatch Fly Fishing Vest Mesh Vest Free Size

Highlighted Features

  • ONE-YEAR-WARRANTY and LifeTime Repairing Warranty - MAXCATCH as a 13 years fly fishing brand, offer "No Hassle" warranty for all our gears for one year. If you are not 100%
  • HOLD EVERYTHING YOU WANT TO TAKE - A vest with the versatility of a pack. Accommodate multiple fly boxes in a variety of sizes, two easy access zip-down fly benches
  • ONE SIZE FITS MOST - Adjustable shoulder and waist strap design suspension structure. Comfortably transitioned from a heavy jacket in the cold morning to the warm afternoon with minor adjustments
  • LIGHTWEIGHT - ONLY 24.5oz. Standing 8 hours in some rough backcountry mountain streams, the weight become very important. By spreading the weight through the suspension structure, you will not feel
  • KEEP YOU COOL- Made of lightweight and breathable fabric. A mesh backing for Air-going, comfortably cool in hot

Our vest comes in three styles: V-pop backpack (backpack style), V-mesh vest (vest style), and FCO sling pack (one-shouldered sling style) Vest: This vest was created for the outdoors-- take it fishing, hunting, hiking, or camping! It has multiple sturdy zippered compartments for any function you may need. The adjustable style makes this vest comfortable for anyone! It has two shell pockets with fly patches to increase storage, a strap to hold a rod tube, a comfortable mesh back to reduce the weight of the vest and provide ventilation, and plenty of pockets to store, organize, and protect y... [Read More]

Features

  • UPC: 601279555958
  • Color: Fly Vest Mesh Vest
  • Brand: M MAXIMUMCATCH
  • Manufacturer: Maxcatch
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #1 Maxcatch Fly Fishing Flies
    • Checked on 28/10/2019
    • Based on 22 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    M MAXIMUMCATCH Maxcatch Fly Fishing Rod Case with Reel Pouch, Complete Rod Protection Bag, 9' 4pc, Single (Rod Case Green Color, 9' 4pc)

    Highlighted Features

    • Cordura covered rod case with an internal reinforcing tube to keep your rod and reel together and safe. A protective cap on the
    • 4 sleeve soft sock built in to hold the rod sections
    • One extra pocket for small fly box or your extra reel
    • Holds 4-piece 9' rod or shorter. (rod and reel not
    • Adjustable shoulder strap

    The Cordura covered rod case with an internal reinforcing tube is built to keep your rod and reel together and safe from breakage or damage. Each case has a 4 sleeve soft sock built in to hold the rod sections securely and prevent any damage and movement. The case has 2 pockets for reels and gear. It will easily hold a reel mounted on the rod and a spare spool or small fly box, in the second side compartment. The Maxcatch Rod & Reel combo case will help to keep your gear in great shape for years! Rod tube length: 78cm/30.7inch Inner diameter: 2.1 inches Suitable for 9ft 4 piece fly rod Abou... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 723172636005
  • Color: Green Single Rod Case
  • Brand: M MAXIMUMCATCH
  • Size: 9' 4pc
  • Manufacturer: Maxcatch
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #2 Maxcatch Fly Fishing Flies
    • Checked on 28/10/2019
    • Based on 24 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    M MAXIMUMCATCH Maxcatch Extreme Fly Fishing Combo Kit 8 Weight Fly Rod and Reel Outfit

    Highlighted Features

    • Maxcatch Extreme Fly Fishing Rod Complete Package. This is the most complete combo set, which includes everything that you will need to start fly
    • One Extreme blue 9', 8wt, 4pc fly rod (Made of IM6 Graphite, A grade cork grip, Solid machined aluminum reel
    • One "ECO" 7/8wt Reel (Large Arbor spool design, die-cast Aluminum body), your reel has been set at the factory for left-hand retrieve. To convert your reel to right-hand retrieve, please
    • Pre-loaded with ECO WF8F fly line, 9ft 2X tapered leader, 30lb 80 yards orange
    • High quality trout flies (12 pieces) for fly fishing with a waterproof fly box (dry and wet assortment,

    GREATEST VALUEThe EXTREME combo is offered at the most competitive price on AMAZON at the similar level or evenbetter. We just hope to let more fly fisher have a chance to experience MAXCATCH quality.ONE-YEAR No Hassle WARRANTY offered for your purchase with total peace of mind. We believein our 13 years fly rod factory quality control system, this is why we back our reels with 12-month warrantyand with friendly, easy-to-reach customer service support. The Extreme combination set is complete with everything you'll need to fly fish, including the rod, reel, fly line, backing, leader, a set of t... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 709311053520
  • Color: 8 wt -9' Full-Handle Rod,7/8 Reel
  • Brand: M MAXIMUMCATCH
  • Manufacturer: Maxcatch
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #3 Maxcatch Fly Fishing Flies
    • Checked on 28/10/2019
    • Based on 11 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    M MAXIMUMCATCH Maxcatch Fly Fishing Chest Bag Lightweight Chest Pack

    Highlighted Features

    • Here at Maxcatch, we highly value your feedback. After receiving constructive reviews, we redesigned the zipper to better meet your
    • Keeps your most-used gear
    • Large, zippered main pocket with mesh compartments to hold your fly boxes and smaller
    • Various loops and tabs on which to attach other
    • Adjustable padded neck strap and waist belt to comfortably fit any

    Keeps your most-used gear accessible -Large, zippered main pocket with mesh compartments to hold your fly boxes and smaller accessories -Various loops and tabs on which to attach other accessories -Adjustable padded neck strap and waist belt to comfortably fit any size -Pack assortment comes with retractor, nipper, forceps, and leader straightener Set yourself free. Focus on casting and catching your dream fish with the help of our chest pack. When you're fishing in a lake or pond, usually you only need a bit of equipment-- one fly box, some leader, and a tippet. This chest back is perfectl... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 768390563320
  • Color: V-comp chest pack
  • Brand: M MAXIMUMCATCH
  • Manufacturer: Maxcatch
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #4 Maxcatch Fly Fishing Flies
    • Checked on 28/10/2019
    • Based on 93 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    M MAXIMUMCATCH Maxcatch Fly Fishing Tippet Line (3X, 4X, 5X, 6X) with Tippet Holder & Spool Tender, Clear, 50m/55Yds, 4PCS (3X+4X+5X+6X)

    Highlighted Features

    • Package Includes: 3X+4X+5X+6X Tippet Line+ Tippet Holder+ 4PCS Spool
    • Material: Nylon, Length:
    • ONE-YEAR-WARRANTY and LifeTime Repairing Warranty we as a 13 years fly fishing factory, offer "No Hassle" warranty for all our products for one year. If you are not 100% satisfied

    Length : 55yds / 50M Material : Nylon Size : 1/2/3/4X or 3/4/5/6X for your choice 1X Tippet / Dia(inch) 0.010/Test(LB)8.82 2X Tippet / Dia(inch) 0.009/Test(LB)7.8 3X Tippet / Dia(inch) 0.008 /Test (LB) 5.91 4X Tippet / Dia(inch) 0.007 /Test (LB) 4.98 5X Tippet / Dia(inch) 0.006 /Test (LB) 3.31 6X Tippet / Dia(inch) 0.005 /Test (LB) 2.65 Package includes: 4PCS tippet lines 55yds 1PC Tippet Holder 4PCS Spool Tender

    Features

  • UPC: 610825149213
  • Brand: M MAXIMUMCATCH
  • Size: 3X+4X+5X+6X
  • Manufacturer: Maxcatch
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #5 Maxcatch Fly Fishing Flies
    • Checked on 28/10/2019
    • Based on 69 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    M MAXIMUMCATCH Maxcatch Tenkara Rod Telescoping Carbon Fly Fishing Pole with Storage Tube: 10ft/11ft/12ft/13ft (Mini Tenkara, 12')

    Highlighted Features

    • Mini tenkara rod ! Collapses to 12.6", making it easy to fit in your bag and take on the
    • With an extra tip section
    • IM8+10 carbon fiber material allows rod to be extremely light while staying strong enough to put up a fight -- even with larger fish like
    • AA-grade cork handle. Smooth, sensitive 6:4
    • Lightweight design allows for accurate, smooth

    GREATEST VALUEThe Maxcatch Rod is offered at the most competitive price on AMAZON at the similar level.It is worth triple this price. We just hope to let more fisher have a chance to experience MAXCATCH quality.ONE-YEAR No Hassle WARRANTY offered for your purchase with total peace of mind. We believe in our 13years rod factory quality control system,so we back our rods with 1 year warranty andwith friendly, easy-to-reach customer service support.Maxcatch Tenkara Telescoping Rod is a classic rod at a great value. Made with high-quality materials --100%carbon fiber and AAA grade cork -- this rod... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 749390253541
  • Color: Mini Tenkara
  • Brand: M MAXIMUMCATCH
  • Size: 12'
  • Manufacturer: Maxcatch
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #6 Maxcatch Fly Fishing Flies
    • Checked on 28/10/2019
    • Based on 93 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    M MAXIMUMCATCH Maxcatch Extreme Graphite Fly Fishing Rod 4-Piece 9 Feet with IM6 Carbon Blank, Hard Chromed Guides, A Cork Grip(Size:3/4/5/6/7/8/10wt) (Green, 10ft 8weight)

    Highlighted Features

    • ONE-YEAR-WARRANTY and LifeTime Repairing Warranty we as a 13 years fly rod factory, offer "No Hassle" warranty for all our rods for one year. If you are not 100% satisfied
    • EXCLUSIVE MAXLINQ BLANK TECHNOLOGY - Pure IM7 24T plus 30T carbon fiber. With mixed 5 layers of carbon including Reinforced Muscle carbon layer for at least 20% increase in
    • DISTANCE and PRESENTATION - a fast action design rod blank to excel in distance and presentation. To meet the need of a newer fly caster, Slim taper engineered to be
    • HIGH STANDARD SMOOTH GUIDES - MaxSelect Stripping Guides and Ultra lightweight Hard Chromed stainless steel snake guides and Over-sized tip loop for smoothest longer
    • PURE CORK HANDL and REEL SEAT - Pure A+ Contoured Cork Handle for comfortable gripping and also helpful for casting. High Density machined aluminum reel seat with two up-locking rings

    GREATEST VALUE The EXTREME Rod is offered at the most competitive price on AMAZON at the similar level or even better. We just hope to let more fly fisher have a chance to experience MAXCATCH quality. ONE-YEAR No Hassle WARRANTY offered for your purchase with total peace of mind. We believe in our 13 years fly rod factory quality control system, this is why we back our reels with 12-month warranty and with friendly, easy-to-reach customer service support. A fast action fly fishing rod. Easy-to-Cast, Ideal for new fly angler and also good for experienced anglers as a backup rod. Thefour-piece m... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 612292147587
  • Color: Extreme Fly Rod
  • Brand: M MAXIMUMCATCH
  • Size: 10ft 8weight 4sec
  • Manufacturer: Maxcatch
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #7 Maxcatch Fly Fishing Flies
    • Checked on 28/10/2019
    • Based on 78 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    M MAXIMUMCATCH Maxcatch Fly Fishing Tapered Leader Line 6 Pack -Pre-Tied Loop- Tensile Strength- Abrasion Resistance- Low Memory 7.5ft/9ft/12ft/15ft, 0X-6X (7.5ft 4X(2pcs)+5X(2pcs)+6X(2pcs))

    Highlighted Features

    • 6 Pack Per Lot
    • Tapered Leaders for a natural presentation of the
    • Roll Out Easily For Effortless And Precise
    • High Strength and Abrasion
    • Pre-tied perfection loop for quick

    The pre-tied perfection loop make connecting the leader to your fly line easier via the loop-to-loop connection. With characters of low memory, high abrasion resistance, and excellent knot strength, our leader will provide you superior fishing presentation. Package includes: 6 pack leader About Maxcatch We manufacture tackle and gear, specializing in fly fishing. We supply high-quality products worldwide by focusing on constantly improving our fishing gear. We are committed to making your fishing experience more enjoyable. All Maxcatch gear comes with a 1-year warrantee. If you need an ite... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 631145903866
  • Brand: M MAXIMUMCATCH
  • Size: 7.5ft 4X(2pcs)+5X(2pcs)+6X(2pcs)
  • Manufacturer: Maxcatch
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #8 Maxcatch Fly Fishing Flies
    • Checked on 28/10/2019
    • Based on 14 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    M MAXIMUMCATCH Maxcatch ECO Pre-Loaded Fly Fishing Reel Aluminum Body with Fly Line, Backing, Leader(3/4wt 5/6wt 7/8wt) (Silver ECO Reel with Line, 3/4 wt)

    Highlighted Features

    • ONE-YEAR-WARRANTY - we as a 13 years fly reel factory, offer "No Hassle" warranty for all our reels. If you are not 100% satisfied with our reel, you can return
    • All-aluminum die-cast construction with large arbor design for rapid line
    • Rugged disc drag to put serious pressure on the
    • One-way bearing to quickly and easily switch from left to right hand
    • Pre-loaded with fly line, backing, and leader for your

    Our ECO fly fishing reel is designed for beginners while still remaining advanced enough for an angler's backup. It is die-cast and made entirely of strong aluminum. The rugged disc drag makes the reel extremely stable and strong enough for big fish. You won't find this kind of reel at our price anywhere else! This reel comes in three sizes: -3/4 weight with WF3F line, 2.95" diameter -5/6 weight with WF5F line, 3.35" diameter -7/8 weight with WF7F line, 3.74" diameter Please note that since the lines are pre-spooled at our factory, it would be prudent to check the lines before using to ensure ... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 709311052288
  • Color: Reel with Line Silver
  • Brand: M MAXIMUMCATCH
  • Size: 3/4 weight
  • Manufacturer: Maxcatch
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #9 Maxcatch Fly Fishing Flies
    • Checked on 28/10/2019
    • Based on 14 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    M MAXIMUMCATCH Maxcatch Predator Saltwater Fly Fishing Rod: 9ft, 4-Piece, 10 Weight

    Highlighted Features

    • 9 ft 10wt, 4-piece saltwater series
    • Advanced A-Helical tapered slim blank design technology keeps the rod lightweight while retaining exceptional line
    • Fast-action rod designed for loading quickly to deliver heavy saltwater flies with high
    • IM10 30T Carbon blank, constructed from titanium guides of PacBay and AA-grade Portuguese cork
    • Built on blank painted royal blue with transparent, dark blue

    Maxcatch Predator Saltwater series, adopted advanced A-Helical taper Slim blank design technology, fast action for loading quickly to deliver heavy saltwater flies with the accuracy the sport demands. Pure IM10 30T Carbon blank, PacBay guides and Special anti-corrosion materials to make it able to cope with the brutal saltwater environment. Saltwater series?9' 9wt 4-piece Fast action A-Helical taper Slim blank design technology Royal blue painted blank with transparent dark blue wraps Aluminum reel seat with hidden hook keepers Full-well grip handle with fighting butt Blue durable Cordura ro... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 615855419350
  • Color: Predator Fly Rod
  • Brand: M MAXIMUMCATCH
  • Size: 9' 10wt 4 pieces
  • Manufacturer: Maxcatch
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #10 Maxcatch Fly Fishing Flies
    • Checked on 28/10/2019
    • Based on 37 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Fly Fishing Lures- 50 Piece Natural Assorted Dry Insect Flies, Fishing Equipment for Catch and Release in Organizer Tool Box by Wakeman Outdoors

    Fly Fishing Lures- 50 Piece Natural Assorted Dry Insect Flies, Fishing Equipment for Catch and Release in Organizer Tool Box by Wakeman

    Features

    • Model: HW5000005

    For fly fishing hobbyists and professional fishermen alike, this skilled sport wouldn’t be complete without the variety and convenience of these Fly Fishing Lures, 50 Piece by Wakeman Outdoors. If tying your own flies is too time consuming, prepare for the marshes or river with the confidence and convenience of these pre-made effective fishing flies. This set impresses even the most seasoned catch-and-release angler, and is made to interest bass, salmon, trout, or other fish for sport.   SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Wakeman Outdoors is committed to providing the consumer with the absolute best price and value on our entire line of
    For fly fishing hobbyists and professional fishermen alike, this skilled sport wouldn’t be complete without the variety and convenience of these Fly Fishing Lures, 50 Piece by Wakeman

    Check Latest Price on Wallmart

    Fly Fishing Lures- 50 Brightly Colored Assorted Dry Insect Flies, Fishing Equipment for Catch and Release in Organizer Tool Box by Wakeman Outdoors

    Fly Fishing Lures- 50 Brightly Colored Assorted Dry Insect Flies, Fishing Equipment for Catch and Release in Organizer Tool Box by Wakeman

    Features

    • Model: 80-FSH5007
    • Color: White

    For fly fishing hobbyists and professional fishermen alike, this skilled sport wouldn’t be complete without the variety and convenience of these Fly Fishing Lures, 50 Piece by Wakeman Outdoors. If tying your own flies is too time consuming, prepare for the marshes or river with the confidence and convenience of these pre-made effective fishing flies. This set impresses even the most seasoned catch-and-release angler, and is made to interest bass, salmon, trout, or other fish for sport.   SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Wakeman Outdoors is committed to providing the consumer with the absolute best price and value on our entire line of
    Wakeman Outdoors Assorted Dry Fly Fishing Flies, 50 Pieces:50 Pre-made Dry Flies (Colors and Styles may vary)Variety of Colors for Various Weather and Water SituationsStandard Hook SizeCompact for Easy Storage and TravelStorage Box Dimensions: 4.75" (L) x 3.0" (W) x 1.25" (H)Each Cubby Measures 1.0" (W) x 1.5"

    Check Latest Price on Wallmart

    Maxcatch Fly Fishing Flies Watch Video

    Maxcatch Fly fishing gear test - Day 1

    Leave a Reply

    Back to Top