Kaukko Laptop Outdoor Backpack, Travel Hiking& Camping Rucksack Pack, Casual Large College School Daypack, Shoulder Book Bags Back Fits 15" Laptop & Tablets (1Linen Grey(2pc))

Highlighted Features

  • HiGH QUALITY & DURABLE MATERIAL makes this rucksack backpack more high-end. With High quality LINEN make the backpack more soft and comfortable.The back side comes with protective padded design,easy to
  • LARGE CAPACITY & STUFF ARRANGED TIDILY when using this knapsack. This travel laptop backpack 's approximate dimension is 18.5"H x 6.69"W x 10.63"L, Capacity: 22L. Laptop compartment fits up to
  • NEW FEATURES. DRAWSTING CLOSURE at main compartment, which do secure your contents well. Fashionable NYLON lining, of red and white vertial stripes. ADJUSTABLE padded shoulder straps (45-90 CM ), tighten
  • MULTIPURPOSE USAGE & CASUAL STYLE. The retreat backpack can fit your many occasions. It also fit men and women. You can carry it to school, college, hiking, shopping, cycling, traveling,
  • NO-RISK WHEN ORDER. KAUKKO-Direct promise 6-months warranty. Return(within 30 days), Exchange(The first 60 days). Any problems with your bag, please contact us. We will solve it. The actual color of

For years, I was a designer in a bags factory. I am good at designing messenger bags, backpacks. My dream is to design and produce cool bags with reasonable price for people all over the world. But then the factory close down and My dream hasnt stoped. So I used my property to open a small studio with my wife on 1994. I designed bags and my wife make it real. And we sold these bags to our retailers.A few years later, we have our own company whose brand is KAUKKO and registered the brand in the EU and US. Our products are exported to more than 20 countries and also has been recognized by the pu... [Read More]

Features

  • Color: 1linen Grey(2pc)
  • Brand: KAUKKO
  • Size: Large
  • Manufacturer: Zhibiao Huang
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #1 Kaukko Camera Laptop Backpacks
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 38 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    KAUKKO Canvas Messenger Bag Cross Body Shoulder Sling Backpack Travel Hiking Chest Bag Coffee

    Highlighted Features

    • MATERIAL: SOFT and DURABLE Washed Canvas with Leather Decoration. The messenger sling bag is made of a very durable looking canvas material on the outside ,more luxurious material inside the
    • SIZE: 9.4*12.9*3.6 in (L*H*W), light weight at 1.9 pounds 0.865kg, The shoulder bag can fit a iPad to 10 inches. but this canvas leather chest bag is not a large
    • MULTI-PURPOSE USES: The canvas bag has 2 * handy side zipper pockets; 1 *roomy rear pocket;1 *zipper pocket is in the front flap;1*main compartment with double zipper;1 *snap side pocket;1
    • ADJUSTABLE SHOULDER STRAP: The straps is adjustable and ultra-comfortable across your back and chest. It can act as a single-shoulder bag/sling bag, or a cross-body bag for use. the strap
    • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE - free replacement or 100% money back for defective items within 30-days. Anything you are not sure, contact the

    Product Description Special Feature 1. Style: Fashion/Casual/Sport 2. Material: High density canvas and top grate lether decoration 3. Belt length:reach to 50cm 4. Gender: Unisex 5. Dimension: 8.66*3.54*12.99(inches)(L*H*W).22*9*33cm Weight 1.9 pounds 0.865kg Washing instruction: Don't wash with liquid detergent or bleach.Clean with wet cloth if necessary. Dry naturally. Package Included: 1. 1 x Chest bag 2. Note: phone and earphone are for narrative purpose only, not included in the package. About Kaukko: More than 20 years,KAUKKO Handbag Company concentrates on creating and designi... [Read More]

    Features

  • Color: COFFEE
  • Brand: KAUKKO
  • Size: one size
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #2 Kaukko Camera Laptop Backpacks
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 57 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Drawstring Sports Backpack Lightweight Gym Yoga Sackpack Shoulder Rucksack for Men and Women-Dark Grey

    Highlighted Features

    • Material: High quality Oxford fabric and polyester
    • Feature: 1 * drawcord at main compartment, 1 * zipped front pocket, 2 inside pockets and 1 inside pocket with zipper. You could be quickly accessible.The backpack's approximate dimension is
    • Adjustable shoulder Strap: Super wide and comfortable shoulder straps, No feeling any uncomfortable when
    • Multi-usage: lightweight, Large room, Suitable for many uses, Such as Travel, Sports, Gym, Training, Swimming, Dance, Running and
    • It is lightweight and fashionable. Suitable for boys and

    Product Description Special Feature - 100% Brand New, Multi pockets inside. - Made of high density polyster with excellent stitching technic which makes the Drawstring bag strong and durable.- It's a very cute bag for working, short traveling, college, school and everyday using. - Please feel free to contact us if you have any problems regarding the backpack.- Please allow little color difference due to different camera or light environment. Basic Information Main Material Composition: High density canvas Lining Material: Cotton Size(L*W*H): Size: 12.59 x 5.9 x 17.71(Inch) Weight: 0.99 ... [Read More]

    Features

  • Color: Dark Grey
  • Brand: KAUKKO
  • Size: One size
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #3 Kaukko Camera Laptop Backpacks
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 37 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Farmerl KAUKKO Travel Students 15 Inch Laptop For Hiking Travel Camping Backpack

    Highlighted Features

    • ✿backpack mini for women hiking men clear travel tactical backpack for women small backpack backpack for girls backpack for kids leather backpack backpacks for women bag backpack purse rolling men
    • ✿for kids duffle wine bag overnight bag shipping bags youth baseball bag cooler bag mens messenger bag leather messenger bag bags candy bags punching bag deal of the day prime
    • ✿black small crossbody bag small purses for women small handbags for women womens purses crossbody women crossbody bags womens small purses small leather crossbody purse small cross body purse for
    • ✿Shoulder Bag Crossbody Bag for Women Waterproof Shoulder Bag Messenger Bag Casual Nylon Purse Handbag Classic Canvas Tote Bag Large Capacity Haute Couture Shoulder Bag Handwoven Round Rattan Bag Shoulder

    Features

  • UPC: 783561436197
  • Color: Brown 1
  • Brand: Farmerl
  • Size: One Size
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #4 Kaukko Camera Laptop Backpacks
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 49 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Laptop Outdoor Backpack, Travel Hiking& Camping Rucksack Pack, Casual Large College School Daypack, Shoulder Book Bags Back Fits 15" Laptop & Tablets by Kaukko (23-Darkgrey)

    Highlighted Features

    • HIGH QUALITY & DURABLE MATERIAL: Our backpack is made of eco-friendly Oxford fabric outside + micro-fiber leather decoration, durable & cool & elegant style.The logo combined with high quality microfiber
    • EXTREMELY LARGE CAPACITY : Our practical rucksack's approx size is 10.6*6.3*18.5 inch (L*W*H).The internal sleeve fits for 15 inch laptop.It's perfect size to consist of books,umbrella,mobile phone,charge treasure,wallet,glass and other
    • SPECIAL CONSTRUCTION: 1* main compartment for books,mobile phone, charge treasure + 1* front zipper pocket for keys,paper + 2* pockets at each side for water bottle and umbrella + 2*
    • SUITABLE FOR OCCASION: Our satchel is roomy enough for countless different occasions, perfect for college/traveling/camping/outdoor sports/shopping/dating/office.It can be regarded as schoolbag/laptop backpack/traveling bag/day pack or considered as father's day/birthday/chirsmas day/valentine
    • Brand Guarantee and Lifetime Service: Our store promises 12-months warranty. 30 days return, 90 days replacement. Any problems with your bag, please be free to contact,we will solve your problem

    For years, I was a designer in a bags factory. I am good at designing messenger bags, backpacks. My dream is to design and produce cool bags with reasonable price for people all over the world. But then the factory close down and My dream hasnt stoped. So I used my property to open a small studio with my wife on 1994. I designed bags and my wife make it real. And we sold these bags to our retailers.A few years later, we have our own company whose brand is KAUKKO and registered the brand in the EU and US. Our products are exported to more than 20 countries and also has been recognized by the pu... [Read More]

    Features

  • Color: 23-darkgrey
  • Brand: KAUKKO
  • Size: Medium
  • Manufacturer: Zhibiao Huang
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #5 Kaukko Camera Laptop Backpacks
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 81 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    KAUKKO Stylish Oxford Fabric Backpack Travel Rucksack lightweight Hiking Bag Satchel (3GREY)

    Highlighted Features

    • Material: Made from highly rip and Water Repellent Flax Oxford Fabric with Durable abrasion resistant slip zipper
    • Dimensions: 13x 5.1 x 18.1inches (L x W x H), light weight at 1.98
    • Features: 2*outer pocket in front, 2*outer bottles/umbrella holder, 2*inner zipper pocket, 1*laptop/tablet compartment(fits up to 14" laptop) , It's well organized and easy to get to everything. It's well organized
    • Multi-function: it is a prefect daypack backpack handbag to take to a day trip or shopping. The bag can be either carried with the hand handle or the 2* adjustable
    • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: If there are any issues with your product we will give you a full refund or send you a new

    Product Description Special Feature - 100% Brand New, Multi pockets inside. - Made of high density polyster with excellent stitching technic which makes the bag strong and durable.- It's a very cute bag for working, short traveling, college, school and everyday using. - Please feel free to contact us if you have any problems regarding the backpack.- Please allow little color difference due to different camera or light environment. Usage:- Commute, travel, college, field or everyday. Purchasing Notes: 1. Hang to dry and store in ventilated place instead of sun exposure. 2. Hand wash only 3... [Read More]

    Features

  • Color: 3GREY
  • Brand: KAUKKO
  • Size: one size
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #6 Kaukko Camera Laptop Backpacks
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 100 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    KAUKKO Vintage Canvas Backpack Travel Hiking Satchel Stylish Rucksack with Inner Compartment (Black-KC03)

    Highlighted Features

    • Material:High Density Washed Canvas ,lightweight,durable and
    • Dimensions: 12.21*16.54*5.12 inches (L*H*W)(31cm*42cm*13cm).It can fit 14 inch
    • The straps are extra padded for superior comfort and very breathable material.Easy to carry a big load of college textbooks,laptop,clothes even
    • Ultra-durable, Ultra-awesome backpack.Perfect for day-to-day use,college,occasional travel,camera compartment and more,and great gift for
    • Simple but stylish - Suitable for schooling, shopping, dating, travelling, etc. Fits for young adults, teens, college

    Product Description Special Feature 1.This backpack with large capacity,enough room to hold all of your daily supplies,such as 14" laptop,A4 file,clothes,wallet purse etc 2.Mature Man style and simple zipper design, outstanding an aristocratic bearing3.if you are looking for a utility and leisure durable backpack,it is very suitable for you 4.Perfect ideal as gift for yourself,boyfriend,husband or father who use a man backpack everyday Basic Information Main Material Composition: 16oz High density cotton canvas 100% Brand New canvas Business Backpack Color: Khaki/Black /Army Green /Size(... [Read More]

    Features

  • Color: Black-KC03
  • Brand: KAUKKO
  • Size: one size
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #7 Kaukko Camera Laptop Backpacks
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 87 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Farmerl KAUKKO Men And Women Travel Students Casual For Hiking Travel Camping Backpack

    Highlighted Features

    • ✿cute backpack mickey mouse backpack mini backpack for girls hunting backpack lightweight backpack college backpack dog backpack dinosaur backpack camera backpack minnie mouse backpack cat backpack backpack cooler backpack packable
    • ✿bag kraft paper bags gig bag shoe bag blind bags pastry cosmetic for women helmet book bat pencil tennis fireproof ball pvc duffle small gift canvas shoulder handbag attractive for
    • ✿fashion backpack black flowers embroidery black backpack flower backpack canvas backpack for boys boys backpacks childs bookbag boy green backpack green backpack boys kids school backpacks for boys pink girls
    • ✿Backpack Purse PU Washed Leather Convertible Ladies Rucksack Tassel Zipper Pocket Shoulder Bags for Women Large Ladies Crossbody Bag with Tassel Fashion Women's Multi-pocket Cotton Canvas Handbags Shoulder Bags Totes

    Features

  • UPC: 783561436487
  • Color: Gray 1
  • Brand: Farmerl
  • Size: One Size
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #8 Kaukko Camera Laptop Backpacks
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 68 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    KAUKKO Waterproof Black Satchel Backpack (SB007B)

    Highlighted Features

    • Superb vintage-looking retro laptop
    • Waterproof Fabric
    • Pearl black, trendy & stylish
    • For both men & women
    • Best for hiking, travelling, shopping, walking, trekking,

    Dimensions: 11.2x4.5x15.75in(L*W*H); Weight:1.16LB. Capacity:13.11L; With 7 pockets; laptop capacity is 13 inch; Best for hiking, travelling, shopping, walking, trekking, sightseeing. Please note: free express delivery by TNT, DHL or UPS

    Features

  • UPC: 660989743383
  • Color: Black
  • Brand: KAUKKO Global
  • Size: One_Size
  • Manufacturer: KAUKKO Global
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #9 Kaukko Camera Laptop Backpacks
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 98 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Waterproof Camera Lens Case Backpack Shoulder Bag Laptop Bag For EOS SLR DSLR 17" inch Laptop

    Waterproof Camera Lens Case Backpack Shoulder Bag Laptop Bag For EOS SLR DSLR 17

    Features

    A perfect combination for photo gear, it was designed specifically for digital photographersProvides your camera from scratches and dustsComfortable, adjustable and specifically designed shoulder strapThe multi-format foam divider can be adjusted to fit your camera and lens with different sizes and can also be removedTop front pockets allow you to put pens, maps, card readers, chargers, etcUpper section is perfect for storing phone, wallet and other accessories etcBottom section is perfect for storing your DSLR camera and lensThe laptop sleeve fits laptop under 17 inchWaterproof material adopted and also comes with a rain coverSuitable for almost all DSLR
    The laptop sleeve fits laptop under 17 inchWaterproof material adopted and also comes with a rain coverTop front pockets allow you to put pens, maps, card readers, chargers,

    Check Latest Price on Wallmart

    KAUKKO Laptop Outdoor Backpack, Travel Hiking& Camping Rucksack Pack, Casual Large College School Daypack, Shoulder Book Bags Back Fits 15" Laptop & Tablets BLACK GREY

    KAUKKO Laptop Outdoor Backpack, Travel Hiking& Camping Rucksack Pack, Casual Large College School Daypack, Shoulder Book Bags Back Fits 15

    Features

    Product Dimensions: 10.6 x 6.3 x 18.5 inchesShipping Weight: 2.4 poundsItem model number: EP5-4-BLACK GREY#13 in Laptop Backpacks#621 in Camping & Hiking EquipmentKAUKKO Travel Laptop Backpack Is Made of Durable 600D Polyester Fabric.DURABLE&GOOD QUALITY:This backpack is made of nylon and the inner lining is polyester, which is easy to clean.The pockets on the front gives you some space to place your things and easy to access.The back side comes with protective padded design,easy to carry throughout all day. The straps and the back of the backpack is well padded, making it comfortable to wear.PLENTY SPACE & GOOD ORGANIZATION:Dimensions:10.6*6.3*18.5in(L*W*H).Weight:2.3LB.Capacity:20.3L.Laptop compartment fits up to
    KAUKKO Laptop Outdoor Backpack, Travel Hiking& Camping Rucksack Pack, Casual Large College School Daypack, Shoulder Book Bags Back Fits 15" Laptop & Tablets BLACK

    Check Latest Price on Wallmart

    Kaukko Camera Laptop Backpacks Watch Video

    Kaukko Sling Bag from GearBest

    Leave a Reply

    Back to Top