DavesPestDefense QuinKill Max Crabgrass and Weed Killer - Quart

Highlighted Features

  • 32 oz Bottle
  • Not for Sale: AK, CA, HI, NY
  • ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Dimethylamine salt of quinclorac; 3,7-dichlofo-8-quinolinecarbbxylic acid 18.92%
  • One Quart controls over 20,000 sq ft or 1/2 of an

Quin Kill Max attacks the hard to kill crabgrass and other grassy and broadleaf weeds. This crabgrass killer is a post-emergent herbicide, killing listed weeds by its absorption by both roots and foliage. It can be used as a broadcast spray or a spot treatment. Quin Kill Max may applied in both residential and commercial locations such as residential lawns, parks, schools, athletic fields, golf courses, sod farms and more. Some of the listed weeds include crabgrass, foxtail, signalgrass, torpedograss, bindweed, clover, daisy, dandelion and more undesirable weeds. MODE OF ACTION Quin Kill Max i... [Read More]

Features

  • UPC: 706927826715
  • Brand: Agrisel
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #1 Davespestdefense Weed Sprays
    • Checked on 28/09/2019
    • Based on 16 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Mens IV XX 420 T Shirt Funny Weed Tee Cannabis Pot Leaf Gift for Stoners (Heather Black) - S

    Highlighted Features

    • SUPERIOR DESIGN: Crazy Dog T-shirt branded tees are designed and printed in the USA. We screen print our graphic tees with state of the art equipment to ensure vibrant colors
    • NEW FAVORITE SHIRT: We have our tees manufactured to be the best super soft high quality shirts. Our vintage lightweight fitted tees are made from ringspun cotton to get that
    • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Whether you're cute and adorable or sarcastic and nerdy, get ready to have fun with this graphic tee. Machine washable (wash inside out in cold water, hang dry).
    • LEGALIZE IT: You don't need to hide it anymore. Reefer maddness has swept the nation and recreational marijuana is here to stay. Show your love of weed culture with this
    • MENS FIT: This is a men's shirt; Check our other listings for this design in women's and youth sizes. Our tees are slim fit so order a larger shirt if

    Blaze up and get high!Attention all stoners, potheads, and weed connoisseurs. We've got the perfect marijuana accessory for you. After you wake and bake celebrate 420 in style with this cool rasta tee. It's been legalized all over the country and recreational use is coming soon! Now you can brag about smoking joints and ripping bongs with the green and not look like a social outcast. Whether you blaze it 24/7 or just enjoy the occasional toke, show your support for getting high on 4/20 or any day of the year! Don't Sacrifice ComfortAt Crazy Dog T shirts, we've combined what every guy loves in ... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 192704147591
  • Color: Heather Black
  • Brand: Crazy Dog T-Shirts
  • Size: Small
  • Manufacturer: Crazy Dog Tshirts
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #2 Davespestdefense Weed Sprays
    • Checked on 28/09/2019
    • Based on 24 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    THC T-Shirt Weed Cannabis Medical Marijuana Tee Shirt Medium Red

    Highlighted Features

    • Exclusive Silk Road Tees Branded T-shirt. Designed and printed in the
    • 100% Cotton T-shirts, our Tees make perfect gift for any
    • T-shirt can be machine washed, recommended: wash inside out in cold water, hang
    • Sizes avaiable: From small up to 4XL, Sizes fit as expected, order size you usually

    We at Silk Road Tees offer wide variety of super cool t-shirts, Our Tees are proudly printed in Brooklyn, New York, USA. Silk Road Tees is exclusive manufacturer of this awesome t-shirt, T-shirts are 100% Cotton, and won't shrink after washing, qaulity is guaranteed, if product was damaged during transit, please contact us and we will do everything we can to help you, if you like our product please leave us five-star feedback.

    Features

  • Color: Red
  • Brand: Silk Road Tees
  • Size: Medium
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #3 Davespestdefense Weed Sprays
    • Checked on 28/09/2019
    • Based on 29 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Mens Marijuana Enthusiast Weed Shirts (WeedBucks Black, 2XL)

    Highlighted Features

    • GUARANTEED QUALITY - ShirtBANC Nothing
    • PRINTED IN THE U.S.A.: Proudly printed in the United States (not China). Bring jobs back to America and wear your American-printed tee with
    • CHEST WIDTH: S 18", M 20", L 22", XL 24", 2XL 26", 3XL
    • BODY LENGTH: S 28", M 29", L 30", XL 31", 2XL 32", 3XL
    • Addicted Mens Shirts - Weed Tee - Marijuana Lovers - Ganja - Herb - Bob Marley - Dope Tee - Hip Hop Music - Rap - Urban - Legalize -

    ShirtBANC offers this high quality screen print on AAA mens shirts. Our shirts are 100% Cotton and are very comfortable and durable. and come in adult sizes S-3XL. Inspired by urban apparel designs. Yeezy taught us.

    Features

  • UPC: 689860562479
  • Color: Weedbucks Black
  • Brand: ShirtBANC
  • Size: XX-Large
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #4 Davespestdefense Weed Sprays
    • Checked on 28/09/2019
    • Based on 76 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Medical Marijuana for Insomnia Weed Smoking T-Shirt

    Highlighted Features

    • Side effects include happiness and a good night's sleep . This hippie stoner gift is for the advocate of legal medical cannabis oil for medicinal purpose to cure illness .
    • Lightweight, Classic fit, Double-needle sleeve and bottom

    Features

  • Color: White
  • Brand: InGENIUS Marijuana Cannabis Leaf Shirts
  • Size: Small
  • Manufacturer: InGENIUS Marijuana Cannabis Leaf Shirts
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #5 Davespestdefense Weed Sprays
    • Checked on 28/09/2019
    • Based on 35 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    BSW Men's Cannabis Eco Friendly 100% Natural Green Support Shirt LRG Black

    Highlighted Features

    • Want authentic BSW? If it doesn't say "Ships from and sold by BestShirtWorld" it's NOT authentic. BSW only sells direct
    • Designs are SUPER SOFT and lightweight. Professionally printed - no Iron-on
    • We use super soft combed and ringspun cotton! These shirts are LIGHTWEIGHT and have a super tight weave that makes them feel silky soft. Our shirt quality sets us apart
    • Fast, tracked shipping and a 30 day return and exchange policy -- Please contact us for
    • Please see our size picture chart for accurate sizes. Click on the 2nd picture on the left for

    Cannabis (Marijuana) is eco friendly and 100% natural. Support green.

    Features

  • Color: Black
  • Brand: BSW
  • Size: Large
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #6 Davespestdefense Weed Sprays
    • Checked on 28/09/2019
    • Based on 69 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Vintage Lemon Haze Marijuana Sativa Strain THC Sweater T-Shirt

    Highlighted Features

    • Medical marijuana Hybrid sativa indica Strain shirt with this Cannabis Kush shirt for anyone who loves either indica or sativa is a great gift for any pot
    • vintage weed strain shirt
    • Lightweight, Classic fit, Double-needle sleeve and bottom

    Features

  • Color: Blue
  • Brand: Funny Weed Shirts
  • Size: Small
  • Manufacturer: Funny Weed Shirts
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #7 Davespestdefense Weed Sprays
    • Checked on 28/09/2019
    • Based on 13 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Stoner Gift Weed Plant Grower Smoke Weed Bong Marijuana Blue T-Shirt

    Highlighted Features

    • Cant we all just get a bong? Great gift for hipsters and stoners who love to get high and smoke some sativa strain cannabis, medical hemp or indica hashish in
    • Funny gift with bong design. Great stoner birthday gift or Thanksgiving and Christmas present for your best friend, boyfriend, girlfriend, colleague or brother who loves cbd oil, Jamaican reggae music
    • Lightweight, Classic fit, Double-needle sleeve and bottom

    Features

  • Color: Blue
  • Brand: Medical Weed Cannabis Stoner CBD Reggae Gift Shop
  • Size: Small
  • Manufacturer: Medical Weed Cannabis Stoner CBD Reggae Gift Shop
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #8 Davespestdefense Weed Sprays
    • Checked on 28/09/2019
    • Based on 80 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Sativa Marijuana Weed Cannabis Strain Shirt 420 Stoner Gift

    Highlighted Features

    • A pot head t-shirt for men and women stoners and pot
    • This Sativa tee shirt makes a unique stoner gift for him or her or your boyfriend girlfriend or
    • Lightweight, Classic fit, Double-needle sleeve and bottom

    Order now if you love Sativa! This weed strain shirt makes a great gift for stoners. Designed by Jason Herer.

    Features

  • Color: Grey
  • Brand: Weed Strains by Jason Herer
  • Size: Small
  • Manufacturer: Weed Strains by Jason Herer
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #9 Davespestdefense Weed Sprays
    • Checked on 28/09/2019
    • Based on 96 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Think Out Loud Apparel Marijuana Vegetarian Funny Marihuana Shirt Cannabis Humor Light Blue 2XL

    Highlighted Features

    • Will your shirt shrink after washing? Please note that while we do our best to minimize this, 100% cotton shirts can shrink depending on the method of washing so if
    • Are your t-shirts tight fitted? Our signature style tee's fit well without being tight. Named a 'semifitted' it will be trimmer than your average, standard t- shirt. It will surely
    • People keep staring at my shirt, what should I do? This is completely normal, and our most frequently asked question. DO NOT PANIC! Be kind, give a smile and ask

    Think Out Loud and wear it proud, say it wit a shirt, our t-shirts are 100% combed ring-spun cotton which is softer and stronger than standard cotton.

    Features

  • Color: Light Blue
  • Brand: Think Out Loud Apparel
  • Size: XX-Large
  • Manufacturer: Think Out Loud Apparel
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #10 Davespestdefense Weed Sprays
    • Checked on 28/09/2019
    • Based on 11 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Ortho Weed B Gon Plus Crabgrass Control Concentrate2

    Ortho Weed B Gon Plus Crabgrass Control

    Features

    • Model: 9906010PM
    • Size: 32 oz. conc.32 fl oz

    Kills weeds, not lawns. Ortho's most powerful weed killer for lawns! Kills 190 listed types of weeds, including crabgrass. Kills the
    Kills crabgrass, dandelions and other common lawn weedsKills weeds to the rootsKills 200+ weedsWon’t harm the lawn—guaranteed* *When used as directed.Starts working

    Check Latest Price on Wallmart

    Spectracide Weed Stop For Lawns Plus Crabgrass Killer Concentrate, Ready-to-Spray, 32-fl oz

    Spectracide Weed Stop For Lawns Plus Crabgrass Killer Concentrate, Ready-to-Spray, 32-fl

    Features

    • Model: HG-95703
    • Color: N/AOther
    • Size: 32 oz32 fl oz

    Spectracide Weed Stop For Lawns Plus Crabgrass Killer Concentrate controls more than 470 types of weeds as listed – and it won’t harm your lawn when used as directed. This ready-to-spray formula kills by contact, down to the root, with visible results in as little as 5 hours. It controls all types of listed broadleaf and grassy weeds, including crabgrass, dandelion, chickweed, clover and yellow nutsedge (see product label for complete list). This product is rainfast in as little as 3 hours, so it won’t wash off. The QuickFlip hose-end sprayer activates at the flip of a switch. Apply Spectracide
    Spectracide Weed Stop For Lawns Plus Crabgrass Killer Concentrate, Ready-to-Spray, 32-fl ozKILLS WEEDS, NOT THE LAWN: Controls listed weeds – including crabgrass – not the lawn (when used as directed)KILLS CRABGRASS: Apply the first time you see crabgrass in your lawnKILLS 470+ TYPES OF WEEDS: Controls all types of listed broadleaf and grassy weeds, including crabgrass, dandelion, chickweed, clover and yellow nutsedge (see product label for complete list)RAINPROOF: Rainfall or watering 3 hours after application will not wash away effectivenessQUICKFLIP HOSE-END SPRAYER: Attaches easily to your garden hose and activates at the flip of a

    Check Latest Price on Wallmart

    Leave a Reply

    Back to Top