Bamboo Skateboards Blank Skateboard Deck - POP - Strength - Sustainability (8.5")

Highlighted Features

  • POP: Skaters are always asking how to get more POP and we are here to tell you that the answer is SKATE BAMBOO! Our customers and team riders rave about
  • LONG LASTING: These professional boards are made with bamboo which makes them lighter and stronger. Bamboo absorbs shock better so that they typically do not break whether you're jumping down
  • STRONG: These boards have been tested for strength. We have even driven over our skateboards with a car! The strength of this board will help you nail your tricks without
  • ECO FRIENDLY: Bamboo Skateboards are made out of the highest quality bamboo which is an eco-friendly and sustainable material. These boards are a 6 ply bamboo and maple hybrid which
  • AVAILABLE IN MULTIPLE SIZES: These deep concave blank decks are perfect for all levels from beginner to pro and are available in multiple sizes. Dimensions and wheelbase are listed below

Bamboo Skateboards have great pop and last longer than most other decks on the market! Once you try bamboo, you will never want to skate any other board ever again! CLICK ADD TO CART now to take your skating to the next level on a deck that's lighter, stronger, and has more pop. Are these decks 100% Bamboo? Our Bamboo decks are a maple and bamboo hybrid to improve strength, flex and sustainability. What sizes do you offer and what is the wheelbase? 7.0 x 28 inches with a 12.10 inch wheelbase 7.25 x 29 inches with at 12.50 inch wheelbase 7.4 x 30 inches with a 13 inch wheelbase 7.5 x 31 i... [Read More]

Features

  • UPC: 815997022641
  • Brand: Bamboo Skateboards
  • Size: 8.5
  • Manufacturer: Bamboo Skateboards
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #1 Bamboo Skateboards
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 15 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Bamboo Skateboards Geometricity Graphic Skateboard Deck with a 6 Ply Bamboo and Maple Hybrid Build

    Highlighted Features

    • Bamboo skateboard decks are made from the highest quality bamboo resulting in longer lasting durability and
    • Built with 6 ply bamboo and maple wood which improves the board sustainability to become an ideal deck for any skill
    • Affordable pro skateboard deck with a unique geometricity design and heavy duty build so riders can get the most pop while skating in
    • Deep concave deck for premium control while riding, doing tricks, and taking hard turns that most decks cannot
    • Comes in multiple sizes for all levels 7.75" x 31.5", 8" x 31.75", and 8.25" x

    Geome. What TR I city. Huhwe don't know what those crazy guys at sutsu are talking about but we know an epic graphic when we see it. We all know skating is about angles. If you can judge the angle correctly and land a sick ass trick then you did it right. .

    Features

  • UPC: 815997020128
  • Brand: Bamboo Skateboards
  • Size: 8.0" x 31.75"
  • Manufacturer: Bamboo Skateboards
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #2 Bamboo Skateboards
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 82 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Bamboo Skateboards Graphic Skateboard Deck- More Pop, Lighter, Stronger, Lasts Longer Than Most Decks! (8.0, Moso)

    Highlighted Features

    • MORE POP: Skaters are always asking how to get more POP and we are here to tell you that the answer is SKATE BAMBOO! Our customers and team riders rave
    • LAST LONGER THAN MAPLE: These professional boards are made with bamboo which makes them lighter and stronger so that they harder to break. Bamboo absorbs shock better so that they
    • STRONGER AND MORE FLEXIBLE: These pro boards have been tested for strength and are the strongest on the market. We have even driven over the skateboards with a car and
    • ECO FRIENDLY: Bamboo Skateboards are made out of the highest quality bamboo which is an eco-friendly and sustainable material. These boards are a 6 ply bamboo and maple hybrid which
    • AVAILABLE IN MULTIPLE SIZES: These deep concave decks are perfect for all levels from beginner to pro and are available in 7.75" x 31.5", 8" x 31.75", 8.25" x

    Bamboo Skateboards have more pop and last longer than most other decks on the market! Once you try bamboo, you will never want to skate any other board ever again! CLICK ADD TO CART now to take your skating to the next level on a deck that's lighter, stronger, and has more pop. Are these decks 100% Bamboo? Our Bamboo decks are a maple and bamboo hybrid to improve strength, flex and sustainability. What sizes do you offer? Our graphic decks come in 7.75" x 31.5", 8" x 31.75", 8.25" x 32. What are the wheel bases? 7.75 wheel base is 14 inches 8.0 wheel base is 14 inches 8.25 wheel base is 14... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 815997022795
  • Brand: Bamboo Skateboards
  • Size: 8.0"
  • Manufacturer: Bamboo Skateboards
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #3 Bamboo Skateboards
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 86 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Retrospec Zed Bamboo Longboard Skateboard Complete Cruiser

    Highlighted Features

    • 44-Inch artisan longboard made from sustainably sourced bamboo and 8-ply Canadian
    • Rugged and lightweight 7-inch aluminum
    • Reactive and smooth gliding reverse kingpin trucks with precision ABEC-7 Bearing, PU casted black
    • Durable 70x51mm 85A PU wheels with rock
    • Designed in the heart of Los Angeles for a distinct Californian look and

    We know an unforgettable ride starts with the basics. Effortlessly cool and undeniably dapper, ZED masters both suburban streets and beachside boulevards with durable 70x51mm PU wheels, lightweight aluminum trucks, and 44 sturdy inches of sustainably sourced bamboo and solid Canadian maple. Retrospect's premiere 44” longboard is fueled by the same vintage hues and cues and mirrored in our entire skate collection. Despite its name, ZED was the beginning. Optimal for both entry-level and experienced skaters, ZED combines the best of authentic Americana, retro appeal, and modern comforts into o... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 815725029874
  • Color: Aqua Fishtail
  • Brand: Retrospec
  • Size: 44 in.
  • Manufacturer: Retrospec
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #4 Bamboo Skateboards
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 24 Reviews
    • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Warranty
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Bamboo Skateboards Hard Good Blank Short Board, 8.25, Natural

    Highlighted Features

    • Bamboo skateboard decks are made from the highest quality bamboo resulting in longer lasting durability and
    • Built with 6 ply bamboo and maple wood which improves the board sustainability to become an ideal deck for any skill
    • Affordable pro blank skateboard deck with a heavy duty build so riders can get the most pop while riding in
    • Deep concave deck for premium control while riding, doing tricks, and taking hard turns that most decks can not
    • Comes in multiple sizes for all levels 7" x 28", 7.25" x 29", 7.4" x 30", 7.5" x 31", 7.75" x 31.5", 8" x 31.75", 8.25" x 32", 8.5" x

    Pop. Strength. Sustainability. This deep-concave, 4th generation bamboo hybrid deck features a new and improved construction resulting in longer lasting durability and performance. POP is the #1 feature. Just so you know you are getting a legit board, all Bamboo Skateboard decks have a heat stamped logo to verify authenticity and guarantee quality. Our customers tell us that our bamboo boards last them on average 3 weeks longer than other pro decks, but don't take our word for it - test one out. If you want a strong, high-quality, environmentally friendly deck at an affordable price, then look... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 897765001072
  • Color: Natural
  • Brand: Bamboo Skateboards
  • Size: 8.25" x 32"
  • Manufacturer: Bamboo Skateboards
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #5 Bamboo Skateboards
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 98 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    White Wave Bamboo Longboard Skateboard (Missile)

    Highlighted Features

    • Size: 28 inches x 8 inches
    • Multiple layers of Bamboo and Canadian Maple with durable heat transferred graphics and clear grip
    • 5 inch aluminum trucks with polished finish and ultra high rebound
    • 60mm x 45mm high rebound urethane wheels. Abec 9 Hellion 2 bearings with built in
    • Search: "White Wave Longboards" to see all our

    The Bamboo Missile really is the perfect board for all different sized riders and has the benefits of a longboard built into a smaller compact board.

    Features

  • UPC: 040232404511
  • Color: Missile
  • Brand: White Wave
  • Manufacturer: White Wave
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #6 Bamboo Skateboards
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 76 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Bamboo Skateboards Kaleidoscope Mini Cruiser- Complete Mini Skateboard Banana Board (Red Wheels)

    Highlighted Features

    • FUN & SMOOTH RIDE THAT WON'T SNAP LIKE A PLASTIC BOARD- Our bamboo mini cruiser skateboard is flexible yet sturdy so that it won't break like plastic mini cruisers. Have
    • LIGHTWEIGHT, COMPACT & PORTABLE: The Kaleidoscope mini cruiser is super lightweight and compact so that you can take it with you anywhere. It is 22.5 x 6 inches so you
    • ECO FRIENDLY : This mini cruiser is made out of the highest quality bamboo which is an eco friendly and sustainable material. We are committed to reducing maple deforestation by
    • LOVE IT OR YOUR MONEY BACK: We believe that our mini cruisers are the best and longest lasting mini skateboards on the market and we know that you will love
    • HIGH QUALITY TRUCKS, WHEELS, AND BEARINGS: Our mini cruiser skateboards come pre assembled with the highest quality chrome ABEC 7 metal shield bearings with spacers, 85 mm trucks, and smooth

    Features

  • UPC: 815997022894
  • Color: Red Wheels
  • Brand: Bamboo Skateboards
  • Manufacturer: Bamboo Skateboards
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #7 Bamboo Skateboards
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 72 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Quest QT-NSC44C The Super Cruiser The Original Artisan Bamboo and Maple 44" Longboard Skateboard

    Highlighted Features

    • SIZE MATTERS our 44" Longboard is the perfect size constructed in a Multi-ply Hardwood Maple and beautiful artisan bamboo deck shaped to perform and the extra detail rarely found at
    • THE ORIGINAL BAMBOO LONGBOARD - Designed on the boardwalks in California to higher specifications from Malibu to San Diego, we are the leaders in longboard and
    • AUTHENTIC COMPONENTS- Genuine ABEC 7 speed bearings, 7 Ply Super Flex Bamboo and Hardwood Maple Deck, 7-inch aluminum trucks, This 44"" Artisan Bamboo Longboard, Better components = Better
    • DARE TO COMPARE Not all longboards are the same, Quest longboards are made with better materials and components if you are looking for a pro style longboard at a
    • MADE IN MARS- We design and make nearly 100% of our own product. The best of the tradition brands, working with some of the real pioneers of the Skate, Surf

    Made in Mars, Grounded in L.A. Our 44-Inch Artisan Super Longboard with beautiful Bamboo and Maple deck, original abstract graphics, rugged aluminum trucks and durable 70mm PU wheels. This classic Longboard will take you where you need to go in style. It's great for around town, getting to class or cruising along the boardwalk. Top quality components ensure maximum durability and optimal performance. Life is a Quest, enjoy the ride. About Our Company Made in Mars is a rethinking of what a board sports company is all about. Due to our "alien" company culture, we embraced the "Made in Mars" name... [Read More]

    Features

  • UPC: 725638163711
  • Color: Black
  • Brand: Quest
  • Size: 44"
  • Manufacturer: Quest Nutrition
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #8 Bamboo Skateboards
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 61 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Magneto Mini Cruiser Skateboard Cruiser | Short Board | Canadian Maple Deck - Designed for Kids, Teens and Adults ... (Bamboo)

    Highlighted Features

    • Designed to be fun to ride and portable to carry around, this is our go-to board for anyone who skates
    • Length = 27.5" | Width = 7.5" | Wheelbase =
    • Canadian maple deck with high quality
    • The double kick tails for added fun and
    • Sand grit finish on top to grip your feet and show off the maple

    Features

  • UPC: 850002911091
  • Color: bamboo
  • Brand: Magneto
  • Manufacturer: Magneto
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #9 Bamboo Skateboards
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 40 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    LMAI 27" Bamboo Wood Cruiser Complete Skateboard (Clear Grip)

    Highlighted Features

    • Deck: 7 Ply Super Flex Bamboo and Canadian
    • Trucks: 5.25 inch aluminum trucks and 80A ultra high rebound
    • Wheels: 62mmX51mm LMAI "monster" series black frosted
    • Bearings: ABEC 11 stainless steel Bearings, zero noise
    • Size: 27.5 inces x 8 inches. Assembled in Boulder

    Durable, Strong and Beautiful Skateboard.Complete Skateboard, High Quality Parts throughout, even the small nuts are on very high manufacturing standard and workmanship.

    Features

  • UPC: 740016771074
  • Color: Clear Grip
  • Brand: Lmai skateboards
  • Size: 27 inches
  • Manufacturer: Mountain high outdoor Inc
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #10 Bamboo Skateboards
    • Checked on 24/09/2019
    • Based on 81 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Razor Electric Longboard Skateboard with Bamboo Wood Deck

    Razor Electric Longboard Skateboard with Bamboo Wood

    Features

    • Model: 25133098
    • Color: Brown

    Give your board a boost with the electric, lithium-ion-powered, longboard skateboard made to zoom! The RazorX Longboard is electrifying the longboard scene, amping up the carve-and-cruise action with an innovative, 125-watt, geared, rear-wheel-drive motor made to go the distance. This complete longboard uses a lithium-ion battery to deliver extra zip for your longboarding fun, hitting speeds up to 10 mph (16 km/h) for up to 40 minutes of continuous use. Get the ride rolling with the variable-speed control on the wireless, digital remote, then hang on for some electrifying cruising action. The 37.5” (952.5 mm) long, 5-ply bamboo deck and
    The RazorX Longboard is powered by a kick-to-start, 125-watt, geared, rear-wheel-drive motor and a lithium-ion battery that delivers an electrifying skateboarding ride at speeds up to 10 mph (16 km/h) for up to 40 minutes of continuous use.The 37.5” (952.5 mm) long deck is made of high-quality, 5-ply bamboo and features perforated grip tape to provide a smooth, controlled ride.The RazorX Longboard comes pre-assembled, so you’re ready to ride this complete longboard electric skateboard right out of the box.Includes a wireless (2.4 GHz), hand-held, digital remote with wrist strap (replaceable) and 22V lithium-ion rechargeable and replaceable battery pack.Additional features include

    Check Latest Price on Wallmart

    Retrospec Zed Longboard Pintail Bamboo Long board Skateboard Cruiser Tropical Flora

    Retrospec Zed Longboard Pintail Bamboo Long board Skateboard Cruiser Tropical

    Features

    • Model: 2950
    • Color: Tropical FloraBlack

    It all originated in 1950s Hawaii with California close behind. Surfers took to the streets by rigging makeshift backyard longboards when adequate surf was hard to find. Our freshest longboard nods to those ambitions with its classic surfboard shape and feel. ZED Pintail not only carries us here and there, but transports us back to a time of sun, surf, salty air, breezy days, dewy nights, and reverb-doused hits of yesteryear. ZED Pintail weaves California beach nostalgia with 41 inches of ethically sourced bamboo and 8-ply Canadian maple. The classic shape helps improve balance and slice corners with precision and
    Retrospec Zed Longboard Pintail Bamboo Long board Skateboard Cruiser Tropical Flora

    Check Latest Price on Wallmart

    Bamboo Skateboards Watch Video

    Bamboo Skateboards Review

    Leave a Reply

    Back to Top